Have an after hours question? We'll get right back to you!
Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 05:30 pm Closed Now
Store Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Tue: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Wed: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Thu: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Fri: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:30pm

Today: 08:00 am - 05:30 pm Closed Now

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.95       226 reviews

4.95 stars - based on 226 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
- 53 days ago

Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Good service and friendly people

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 05th 2021
5 Stars
- 94 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 103 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 106 days ago

Love it!!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Love bringing my Betty here!! Ms. Reeva made me an appointment and even though I was a bit late for it they still got to me pretty quickly and throughly inspected my Betty!! They answered all of my maintenance questions before I could even ask them!! Love this place

BBB View Review on BBB October 13th 2021
5 Stars
- 108 days ago

Tires

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Very nice staff at desk. Affordable and just a easy process

Google View Review on Google October 11th 2021
5 Stars
- 124 days ago

Oil changes

[Oil Change / Lube]

The crew is amazing, they advise you what you need and also help you save with the coupons they offer. great customer service!

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 169 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 11th 2021
5 Stars
- 175 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 05th 2021
5 Stars
- 185 days ago

Great Friendly service

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Great friendly service. They are always very accommodating when dealing with my car repairs and oil changes. Not many places in town will order the oil for my car and a reasonable price but they do. My daughter has made a friend with Reba.

Google View Review on Google July 26th 2021
5 Stars
- 203 days ago

Positive: professionalism, punctuality, quality, value

[Oil Change / Lube]

The oil change process was quick and easy. The staff is friendly and the waiting area is clean. I'll definitely be coming back for my next oil change.

Google View Review on Google July 08th 2021
5 Stars
- 212 days ago

Amazing

[Heating / AC system repairs]

For the last 3 years now, I have only trusted Phil’s Service with my vehicles. From the amazing and fast service to the friendliness of everyone from the counter to the mechanics, if your stationed in Ft Hood, this is the only place to be trusted with your vehicles in the Killeen area.

Google View Review on Google June 29th 2021
5 Stars
- 215 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 27th 2021
5 Stars
- 225 days ago

No Title

[Oil Change / Lube]

To summarize, I love the customer service, made me feel like family, and also that I am very confident and comfortable with the service provided. ?

Google View Review on Google June 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 232 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 233 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 08th 2021
5 Stars
- 240 days ago

Great Customer Service

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

The lady upfront was so helpful, she sent me photos directly to my phone explaining every step they were doing and what was the best repair for it. I highly recommend them.

Google View Review on Google June 01st 2021
5 Stars
- 253 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 19th 2021
5 Stars
- 262 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service. Friendly staff Quick

Google View Review on Google May 10th 2021
5 Stars
- 281 days ago

Phils Delivers Once Again

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Done on time and done right. Couldn't be happier with the service I get here. Always on-time and always right.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 21st 2021
5 Stars
- 295 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service and great communication!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 07th 2021
5 Stars
- 315 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 18th 2021
5 Stars
- 323 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 10th 2021
5 Stars
- 336 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast friendly service

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 352 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 357 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 04th 2021
5 Stars
- 365 days ago

Amazing!

[Engine Service / Repair]

Heather was so amazing with assisting me in my options to fix my vehicle. Her patience is key to excellent customer service so my hat goes off to her! Thanks heather and all of the superior work y’all do! Keep it up!

Google View Review on Google January 27th 2021
5 Stars
- 365 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 27th 2021
5 Stars
- 369 days ago

Exellent

[Oil Change / Lube]

Good

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 23rd 2021
5 Stars
- 371 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 21st 2021
5 Stars
- 376 days ago

Brake pads

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Looking to her work done today

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 17th 2021
5 Stars
- 383 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 387 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 05th 2021
4.5 Stars
- 404 days ago

Loyal Customer

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Always excellent service, over a 10+ yr customer with 2 cars thus far.

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 19th 2020
4 Stars
- 418 days ago

Friendly staff

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Very friendly staff, did PMCS, all fluids, tires, breaks and roders replaced and radiator caps. Had my car ready pretty much the next day after starting the work on it. Will be going back!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 05th 2020
5 Stars
- 420 days ago

Professional

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Excellent and professional staff

Google View Review on Google December 04th 2020
5 Stars
- 430 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 23rd 2020
5 Stars
- 434 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Phil's always gives excellent fast service and the staff is friendly and helpful! Will go back!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 434 days ago

With the quickness

[Engine Service / Repair]

Been coming here for a couple years. Phil’s service has been #1 in this family’s book

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 436 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 455 days ago

Sylvester T.

[Oil Change / Lube]

My experience at Phil’s Service in the past has been awesome. They offer multiple coupons to take care of your needs. They have great customer service and give you the feeling that the really care about the quality, value, and service of your vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for services on there vehicle for a good reasonable price. Definitely recommend them to anyone in town.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 29th 2020
4 Stars
- 457 days ago

Good place to go

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Excellent service

Google View Review on Google October 27th 2020
5 Stars
- 462 days ago

Quick & Friendly

[Oil Change / Lube]

Quick and friendly deceive would recommend

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 22nd 2020
5 Stars
- 467 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 484 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 30th 2020
5 Stars
- 517 days ago

Car repair

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

My repair was taken car of and the ladies were helpful too

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 28th 2020
5 Stars
- 524 days ago

Great service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Got my brakes done here, great customer service. Got me in super quick, did a fantastic job

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 21st 2020
4 Stars
- 524 days ago

I did not select a title

[Engine Service / Repair]

I had a motor mount replaced.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 21st 2020
5 Stars
- 549 days ago

Great place

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service..

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 27th 2020
5 Stars
- 559 days ago

Nice, patient people

[Fluids / Filters]

Reeva was very helpful and patient in answering my questions that even I felt were a little silly. She helped me become a little more familiar with my vehicle. Both she and one of their technicians checked out a couple of things I was concerned about without charge. When I actually had work done on my car their price was reasonable, and they did a good job.

Google View Review on Google July 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 567 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 10th 2020
5 Stars
- 573 days ago

adrianna

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service

Google View Review on Google July 03rd 2020
5 Stars
- 574 days ago

Services

[Oil Change / Lube]

Friendly service and fast service will definitely recommend.

Google View Review on Google July 02nd 2020
5 Stars
- 576 days ago

Very good auto service

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Very good service

Google View Review on Google June 30th 2020
2.5 Stars
- 579 days ago

Quality low cost service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Quality low cost service

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 27th 2020
5 Stars
- 585 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 21st 2020
5 Stars
- 600 days ago

Customer service

[Oil Change / Lube]

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 06th 2020
5 Stars
- 607 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 30th 2020
5 Stars
- 617 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 20th 2020
5 Stars
- 630 days ago

They where awesome and so nice and Great prices

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

They where awesome and so nice and Great prices

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 07th 2020
5 Stars
- 637 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 30th 2020
5 Stars
- 639 days ago

Excellent shop

[Oil Change / Lube]

great shop! would recommend

Google View Review on Google April 28th 2020
5 Stars
- 644 days ago

Awesomeee

[Oil Change / Lube]

They are so professional and positive, quick, and will explain everything to your understanding. They're quick and know their stufff ! Go PHILS SERVICEEE !!!

Google View Review on Google April 23rd 2020
5 Stars
- 646 days ago

I reccomend

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I had my car repaired here 4 months ago and i havent had a songpe issue since. Ive never had anyone else work on my car.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 21st 2020
5 Stars
- 648 days ago

The best

[Complete / General Auto Care]

This place is the best in the area. Friendly staff and knowledgeable. They are honest and straight forward with you, with no hidden agenda. I will tell all my friends and take all my vehicles here.

Google View Review on Google April 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 651 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service, friendly staff and amazing prices. They take good care of your car make sure everything is done to perfection.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 652 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 16th 2020
5 Stars
- 665 days ago

Phil’s Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

My experience at Phil’s Service in the past has been awesome. They offer multiple coupons to take care of your needs. They have great customer service and give you the feeling that the really care about the quality, value, and service of your vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for services on there vehicle for a good reasonable price.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 02nd 2020
5 Stars
- 679 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 20th 2020
5 Stars
- 697 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 01st 2020
5 Stars
- 699 days ago

Great job

[Oil Change / Lube]

Very Friendly and prompt with service. Never any issues

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 28th 2020
5 Stars
- 705 days ago

BEST AUTO SHOP IN TOWN

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and friendly service

Google View Review on Google February 22nd 2020
5 Stars
- 712 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 15th 2020
4.5 Stars
- 716 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Quick,easy, and reliable .

Google View Review on Google February 11th 2020
5 Stars
- 720 days ago

Outstanding service

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Went in at 10:46 am because I had an appointment at 3:30pm for a wheel alignment. Mrs. Reeva got me in with the quickness and it only took 1.5 for the service. The prices were within my budget and the work on my truck was outstanding. Definitely will be a returning customer.

Google View Review on Google February 07th 2020
5 Stars
- 721 days ago

Great friendly service

[Oil Change / Lube]

The service was great and they were quick. I prefer Phil’s over the dealership. The prices are great as well!

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 06th 2020
5 Stars
- 722 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 05th 2020
5 Stars
- 724 days ago

Excellent Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great customer service by far the best ice experienced in Killee

Google View Review on Google February 03rd 2020
5 Stars
- 731 days ago

Great Customer Service

[Fluids / Filters]

Great Atmosphere Very Friendly and Helpful

Google View Review on Google January 27th 2020
5 Stars
- 735 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 23rd 2020
5 Stars
- 739 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 741 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 741 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 744 days ago

None

[Engine Service / Repair]

Great service. Quality work. Great communication. Best deal in town.

Google View Review on Google January 14th 2020
5 Stars
- 749 days ago

Great

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great service center. Has an interactive app and website that stores your information, book appointments, and much more. Atmosphere is great and quality work is being done.

Google View Review on Google January 10th 2020
5 Stars
- 752 days ago

Facebook

[Belts / Hoses]

I bought an older Jeep. They have been great at helping me fix it up.

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 06th 2020
5 Stars
- 763 days ago

Amazing find

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Outstanding service extremely pleasant professional staff!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 26th 2019
5 Stars
- 765 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

great,fast and friendly service

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 24th 2019
5 Stars
- 769 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Affordable prices great service

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 772 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Service is great. Facility very clean

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 772 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 781 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 782 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 786 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 807 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 810 days ago

Sly Taylor recommends Phil’s Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

I’ve always heard great reviews about Phil’s Service. Great reviews about their great customer services and great mechanics. I logged into their website for the first time and saw immediate awesome deals and coupons. Going off that alone I definitely recommend Phil’s Service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 812 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 812 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 815 days ago

Amazing service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I had an amazing experience at Phil's shop! Great service, fast and efficient and took time out.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 04th 2019
5 Stars
- 815 days ago

Shandi Rogans

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and friendly and HONEST. best oil change prices in town

Google View Review on Google November 04th 2019
5 Stars
- 816 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 819 days ago

Wheel alignment

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great service and great customer service. In and out in a timely manner.

Google View Review on Google November 01st 2019
5 Stars
- 819 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 31st 2019
5 Stars
- 828 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Always great work from valvoline

Google View Review on Google October 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 830 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 833 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 18th 2019
5 Stars
- 839 days ago

Amazing Mechanic

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Phils Service is the best Mechanic in Killeen! They are honest, friendly, and the quality of their work for their price is amazing.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 851 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 30th 2019
5 Stars
- 853 days ago

Referral

[Oil Change / Lube]

The customer service attentiveness was great. Its hard to find honest decent work around now a days. Growing up we had our dad work on our cars but now that we live in another state it is hard to find good service. My sister referred me to Phil's Service and the honest, friendly service at front desk has been very appreciated.

Google View Review on Google September 27th 2019
4.5 Stars
- 854 days ago

Comments

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Friendly and great servicd

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 855 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 25th 2019
5 Stars
- 860 days ago

Great Service

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

They were very friendly as soon as I walked in. They got to my vehicle right away and did a great job. The explanation and detail explained to me was clear and understandable.

Google View Review on Google September 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 861 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 19th 2019
5 Stars
- 863 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 866 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 866 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 866 days ago

Excellent Service

[Multi-point / Pre-purchase Inspections]

Car Safety inspection was expedited. It was very fast and thorough.

Google View Review on Google September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 866 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 871 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 872 days ago

Trustworthy

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Great place for vehicle needs. They were friendly, trustworthy and quick. Definitely going back

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 880 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 31st 2019
5 Stars
- 884 days ago

Amazing service

[Oil Change / Lube]

These guys will do everything that they can to please there customers I have never had this much satisfaction from a auto place as Phil's they did a great job on my boys car and accepted a coupon that was for me and the kids were late to appt and they still took great care of them. Thank you and I have already started telling others about Phil's

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 889 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 902 days ago

Satisfied customer

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service

Google View Review on Google August 10th 2019
5 Stars
- 903 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 908 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 919 days ago

First time Phil’s review

[Oil Change / Lube]

Love how they have offers always for you to choose from & great service!

Google View Review on Google July 23rd 2019
5 Stars
- 922 days ago

Awesome Employees

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Professional honest and affordable. Excellent work in a timely manner and they call you with updates on your repairs.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 20th 2019
4 Stars
- 934 days ago

Oil

[Oil Change / Lube]

Wonderful

Google View Review on Google July 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 936 days ago

Thumbs up

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Went in for alignment and they were very prompt with little wait. Had friends with similar positive reviews! Thanks

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 06th 2019
5 Stars
- 948 days ago

Phil’s Service performs excellent service in a timely manor. Employees are very professional and courteous.

[Oil Change / Lube]

Phil’s Service performs excellent service in a timely manor. Employees are very professional and courteous.

Google View Review on Google June 24th 2019
5 Stars
- 975 days ago

ProfessionalAnd courteous

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Professional, courteous; very informative as to what other problems you may have with your vehicle.

Google View Review on Google May 28th 2019
5 Stars
- 980 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 23rd 2019
5 Stars
- 989 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 15th 2019
5 Stars
- 992 days ago

Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service and at a reasonable price

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 11th 2019
5 Stars
- 1001 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service and at a fair price! Always willing to help

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 02nd 2019
5 Stars
- 1008 days ago

Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 25th 2019
5 Stars
- 1009 days ago

Great shop!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I have tried maybe 5 places in town for my car and I was never happy with service and price until I came here. The customer service is always wonderful and the information they give me about my car is helpful and honest. They will tell you exactly what needs to be fixed right away or what could wait and they're quick.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 24th 2019
5 Stars
- 1011 days ago

Awesome

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

My mother was looking for a good place for her to do a wheel alignment, I look it up and found this service, I called and everything is confirmed, their prices are very good, can't wait to see the results from what we are getting, so excited

Google View Review on Google April 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 1013 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 1021 days ago

Mustang

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

I’ve taken my car to Phil’s service about three times now, I’ve experienced nothing but excellent customer service, quality repairs and super friendly staff! I’ve yet to be disappointed with taking my vehicle to them. Super reliable and super honest!

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 1024 days ago

Satisfied

[Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome service and a great staff

Google View Review on Google April 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 1027 days ago

First visit

[Heating / AC system repairs]

I have a CarMax warranty on my vehicle, and this was my first visit to Phil’s. I’ll be back and I will recommend this shop. Painless and professional service

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 1032 days ago

Best Auto Repair in Killeen

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great, professional service done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Joe and Reva for any auto needs.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 01st 2019
5 Stars
- 1037 days ago

My go-to Mechanic

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Phil’s Service is amazing. They are the place to go if you’re looking for honest mechanics and staff (shout out to Reba!) who will look out for your best interest. Our first time in the shop they went above and beyond to help us get over $2000 in work covered after my car was improperly repaired by another shop out of state. They are professional, kind, and their work is too notch!!

Google View Review on Google March 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 1043 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 21st 2019
5 Stars
- 1044 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 1048 days ago

Great Service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Will definitely be coming back! Great customer service. They were very friendly. They were able to answer my questions and helped me out as best as they could. Were very honest with what I needed done to my car.

Google View Review on Google March 16th 2019
5 Stars
- 1050 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 1051 days ago

Taking care of my vehicle needs

[Engine Service / Repair]

I absolutely love and trust this place. I bring all of my vehicles here to get serviced, from oil changes, to check engine lights. Friendly, professional people. I would recommend you call for an appointment but they do walk ins (you might have to wait). Reasonably priced. Reasonable turn around time. Joe and Reva are my go to people for my car care needs.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 13th 2019
5 Stars
- 1056 days ago

Excellent service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service thanks

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 1057 days ago

c

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Courtesy and Friendly Services

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 1060 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 04th 2019
5 Stars
- 1060 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 04th 2019
5 Stars
- 1106 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 1120 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 1131 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 1132 days ago

The service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service over the phobe they know how to welcome the customer and treat them like they are members of the family. Great vibe i will return.

Google View Review on Google December 22nd 2018
Thank you so very much for taking time to submit such a wonderful review! We all hope you and your family have an amazing New Year!
5 Stars
- 1134 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 1134 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 1155 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 1155 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 1161 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great with oil change. I’ve been coming here for over a year and it’s been a great experience. Good place and good customer service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 24th 2018
5 Stars
- 1171 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 13th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 1174 days ago

Heard wonderful things

[Oil Change / Lube]

I was with my friend when she got her oil change and the service was great!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 10th 2018
5 Stars
- 1186 days ago

Oil Change and Other repairs

[Oil Change / Lube]

Content of what they’ve done.

Google View Review on Google October 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 1188 days ago

Oil

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and easy.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 27th 2018
5 Stars
- 1189 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 26th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 1195 days ago

Your search ends here!

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

I had an absolutely amazing experience with Phil's Service. The receptionist, Reva, is amazing. She genuinely cares about customer service and helped me figure out the best way to deal with my situation, even refering me out to get tires elsewhere instead of pushing their tires on me, because I needed tires same-day. The technicians stand by their work and make sure you get the best possible service no matter how many times they have to restest and tune. I'm definitely going to get all future auto work here. Their quotes are FAR better than I've gotten elsewhere and I trust their work 10/10. Their waiting area is comfortable, their technicians are friendly, and their receptionist is super welcoming and enjoyable to talk to.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 1196 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 19th 2018
5 Stars
- 1196 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 19th 2018
5 Stars
- 1209 days ago

Above and beyond service!

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

I went in for a gas tank leak and was very happy and satisfied with the customer service and the price!! Joe is awesome and my car was ready the same day! My new car care shop!!! Thanks guys!

Google View Review on Google October 06th 2018
5 Stars
- 1216 days ago

Never had a complsaint

[Oil Change / Lube]

Never had a complaint, always friendly and professional. As a matter of fact I will be coming there this week for service! Been coming here for a few years now.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 1225 days ago

Awesome

[Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome crew. Polite and friendly.

Google View Review on Google September 20th 2018
Thank you so very much for coming down to see us as well as for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you in the future!
5 Stars
- 1231 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 14th 2018
It was a pleasure working with you! We look forward to working with you going forward!
5 Stars
- 1234 days ago

Always walk out satisfied

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always I good experience with this place, like always great service!

Google View Review on Google September 11th 2018
5 Stars
- 1237 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 08th 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time once again to leave a review! It truly is a pleasure to work with you sir!
5 Stars
- 1239 days ago

Great service, there for your every need

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Number 1 shop in Killeen hands down, definately my go to place for all car issues.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 06th 2018
5 Stars
- 1239 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 06th 2018
5 Stars
- 1248 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 28th 2018
Thank you so very much for the kind review! We look forward to working with you folks in the future!
5 Stars
- 1260 days ago

Manny P. Chavez

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Best customer service I've ever experienced, great warranty, definately going back!

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 16th 2018
5 Stars
- 1264 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 12th 2018
5 Stars
- 1277 days ago

My cars new forever repair shop

[Heating / AC system repairs]

If you’re looking for a great place with great service, low prices, and speedy turnaround times, look no further!! I took my Honda into Cleo Bay Honda to get my AC fixed and they quoted me almost $2300. I found Phil's Service on Yelp and decided to get a second opinion from them. These guys & gals got my car in the same day I called, fixed my car in just 2 business days, AND saved me $1400+! I will definitely be taking my car here from now on for anything and everything! Thanks AT&L crew!

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 30th 2018
5 Stars
- 1281 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 26th 2018
5 Stars
- 1289 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 18th 2018
5 Stars
- 1295 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 12th 2018
5 Stars
- 1295 days ago

Best Place In Town

[Complete / General Auto Care]

So many great things to say about this place! Where to start? First the customer service is exceptional Reeva and Joe are wonderful from the moment you walk in till you leave. Should you have any maintenance needed on your vehicle they explain the issue to your understanding and clear up any confusion or questions you may have. The mechanics are thorough when inspecting and working on your vehicle! If you bring your vehicle here know you are in good hands! I don't bring my car anywhere else! Thank ya'll for being so wonderful!

Google View Review on Google July 12th 2018
5 Stars
- 1308 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

My go to place! Great service and very friendly staff!! I trust this place with all my vehicles!!

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 1333 days ago

Professional Every time

[Oil Change / Lube]

No complaints kind and courteous and informative everytime

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 04th 2018
5 Stars
- 1339 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 1363 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 05th 2018
5 Stars
- 1373 days ago

Great service

[Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

Great service and friendly staff! I will definitely be using them in the future.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 25th 2018
5 Stars
- 1374 days ago

Excellent Services

[Oil Change / Lube]

Had my oil change, before they put in the oil they said they needed to change the type. They took $30 off for that small mistake.

Google View Review on Google April 24th 2018
5 Stars
- 1375 days ago

Good service

[Fluids / Filters]

Fast and friendly

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 1381 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 18th 2018
5 Stars
- 1384 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 14th 2018
5 Stars
- 1392 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 06th 2018
Thank you very much sir! We appreciate your kind review!
5 Stars
- 1399 days ago

Last minute stop

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Came in and got taken care of right away and saved some money

Google View Review on Google March 30th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 1407 days ago

Best around

[Oil Change / Lube]

Ill go here every time

Google View Review on Google March 22nd 2018
5 Stars
- 1422 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 07th 2018
5 Stars
- 1424 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great place great service

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 05th 2018
5 Stars
- 1429 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 28th 2018
5 Stars
- 1434 days ago

Five star auto shop.

[Engine Service / Repair]

Had my car ready, before I was even ready to pick it up. Front desk employees, helpful and very friendly. My car is running great.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 1436 days ago

Dreaded EPA emissions

[Diesel Repairs]

on Presidents’ Day my 2015 duramax 3500 Denali drw developed loss of boost. Called Phil's Service and spoke with the service writer(Joe) THANKS MAN! You saved me and my Family a world of headaches!!!! The techs found the issue and confirmed my suspicions.cracked egr plenum. Thanks EPA that’s the third egr related component failure rendering my family and me stranded out of state. Any how joe and the team at Phil's Service got my truck and my family back on the road to South Dakota. This crew in Killeen,Texas really came through for me. They were honest, up front, professional and didn’t waste my time and money to line their pockets. I will never forget or take for granted the service they provided and will always refer friends and family to them. My family thanks you!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 21st 2018
5 Stars
- 1437 days ago

Great place and service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great service and people.

Google View Review on Google February 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 1470 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service people are very friendly. I would trust them with every facet of my vehicle repair.

Google View Review on Google January 18th 2018
5 Stars
- 1472 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 16th 2018
5 Stars
- 1478 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 10th 2018
5 Stars
- 1493 days ago

Fast and Great Service

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great customer service!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 26th 2017
5 Stars
- 1529 days ago

Excellent service

[Oil Change / Lube]

I like taking my car here for oil changes. They are quick and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 21st 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, on your review. It means an awful lot to us that you took time out of your day to do that!
5 Stars
- 1619 days ago

Excellent Service

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

The Staff here was excellent and if you're reading the reviews here as I did you will see the 1 star ones reviews, they must be from idiots. The staff here starting with Reeva was excellent. They checked out my car for a transmission leak and was able to find that the pan had rusted through and also noticed a worn power steering belt. I had told them not to change anything until they talked to me which they did just like I asked. I had them change the belt per their recommendation and then they changed the pan and filter on the transmission as requested and got it done on a saturday. There was a little chip on my upper transmission that I would never had known about but they called me and brought me in and specifically showed me. Luckily we used some extra sealant and got no leaks. Thanks again for all that you do. Give Reeva a call if you need anything done, you can't go wrong.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 22nd 2017
5 Stars
- 1666 days ago

Phil's Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and efficient work. Good customer service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 06th 2017
5 Stars
- 1736 days ago

The best

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Highly recommend place in town. Great service and customer friendly. The only place I'll take my vehicle

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 27th 2017
5 Stars
- 1825 days ago

Great Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great Service and good customer service.

Google View Review on Google January 28th 2017
5 Stars
- 1845 days ago

Tune up

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Good job

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 08th 2017
5 Stars
- 1889 days ago

Great Customer Service from everyone

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Reeva worked me in on Black Friday (they were booked solid) for front end alignment. I live out of town and just got new tires. Old tires evidenced need for FEA. Also got brake inspection and they were very thorough. Older car, multiple problems. Go to website and use "coupons", every little bit helps!

Google View Review on Google November 25th 2016
5 Stars
- 1940 days ago

All Around Great

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and reliable. Walk you through possible problems and what to watch out for. Friendly environment.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 05th 2016
5 Stars
- 1952 days ago

great service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I myself have gone a couple times and like the service so I refered my friend and of course loves it

Google View Review on Google September 23rd 2016
3.5 Stars
- 1964 days ago

Good Job

[Oil Change / Lube]

Y'all did a good job on my Acura TL the wait time wasnt to long and good customer service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 11th 2016
5 Stars
- 1974 days ago

Great Service!

[Oil Change / Lube]

We had our Mazda serviced here and it was great! Now we're getting our VW don't today!

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 01st 2016
5 Stars
- 1995 days ago

Good service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Professional,courteous and knowledgeable mechanics, kind and courteous receptionist

Google View Review on Google August 11th 2016
5 Stars
- 2011 days ago

Great customer service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Rema was amazing and very helpful. The entire staff in general were amazing . I was informed of everything I needed to know. Great customer service !

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 26th 2016
Thanks for your feedback. We'll strive to keep serving your vehicle needs. See you next time!
5 Stars
- 2023 days ago

Service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Friendly and honest service. Appointment held as requested. Quick and courteous ride back home while my car was being worked on.

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 2090 days ago

Oil Change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome service and very helpful. I had a coupon for 50% off and the lady at the front sat with me and we worked the number different way (my oil vs their, etc) to help me see which would help me come out saving the most money. Very helpful and very patient. Mechanic was quick and on point.

Google View Review on Google May 09th 2016
5 Stars
- 2111 days ago

Excellent service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Great service, helpful service and personnel. They provide specific details about the car issues & diagnostics.

Google View Review on Google April 17th 2016
5 Stars
- 2114 days ago

Great work

[Oil Change / Lube]

These guys are professional, fast and friendly

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 2174 days ago

A+

[Oil Change / Lube]

Have been very happy with their services and prices. Great customer service by the entire staff and would recommend them to anyone.

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 14th 2016
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX$$$503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541254-616-1659service@philsservice.com
Mon:08:00am - 05:30pm
Tue:08:00am - 05:30pm
Wed:08:00am - 05:30pm
Thu:08:00am - 05:30pm
Fri:08:00am - 05:30pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:30pm
Sun:Closed
Facebook Blog Google Instagram Yelp
american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, napa easypay, direct debit, voyager network, ari
Store Info
Get Direction