Have an after hours question? We'll get right back to you!
Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 05:30 pm Closed Now
Store Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Tue: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Wed: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Thu: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Fri: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Sat: Closed

Today: 08:00 am - 05:30 pm Closed Now

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.94       236 reviews

4.94 stars - based on 236 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

4.5 Stars
- 7 days ago

Great place for car services

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

They are priced fairly, quick service, very professional and very nice.

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 17th 2022
5 Stars
- 43 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 11th 2022
4 Stars
- 47 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great front office and Great Workers

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 07th 2022
5 Stars
- 48 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Glad I use Phil's by far the best service. Awesome ladies at the front desk.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 06th 2022
5 Stars
- 87 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 89 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 24th 2022
5 Stars
- 92 days ago

Great service

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

I really enjoyed the clerks , super nice and welcoming and the service was quick man. They worked with me and didn’t rush me at all. 5 stars man definitely going back if I have any car issues .

Google View Review on Google February 21st 2022
5 Stars
- 94 days ago

Review

[Oil Change / Lube]

They do great work on my car and I like being my car here because I trust them and I know they do good work

Google View Review on Google February 19th 2022
5 Stars
- 115 days ago

Great service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Ladies at front desk are so sweet and kind.great service,only downfall is the wait on parts and not sure what actually happen but I understand obstacles occur.other than that I will definitely be getting My truck service at shop for now on.

Google View Review on Google January 29th 2022
3.5 Stars
- 118 days ago

BBB

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Friendly front desk

BBB View Review on BBB January 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 170 days ago

Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Good service and friendly people

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 05th 2021
5 Stars
- 211 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 220 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 223 days ago

Love it!!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Love bringing my Betty here!! Ms. Reeva made me an appointment and even though I was a bit late for it they still got to me pretty quickly and throughly inspected my Betty!! They answered all of my maintenance questions before I could even ask them!! Love this place

BBB View Review on BBB October 13th 2021
5 Stars
- 225 days ago

Tires

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Very nice staff at desk. Affordable and just a easy process

Google View Review on Google October 11th 2021
5 Stars
- 241 days ago

Oil changes

[Oil Change / Lube]

The crew is amazing, they advise you what you need and also help you save with the coupons they offer. great customer service!

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 286 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 11th 2021
5 Stars
- 292 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 05th 2021
5 Stars
- 303 days ago

Great Friendly service

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Great friendly service. They are always very accommodating when dealing with my car repairs and oil changes. Not many places in town will order the oil for my car and a reasonable price but they do. My daughter has made a friend with Reba.

Google View Review on Google July 26th 2021
5 Stars
- 320 days ago

Positive: professionalism, punctuality, quality, value

[Oil Change / Lube]

The oil change process was quick and easy. The staff is friendly and the waiting area is clean. I'll definitely be coming back for my next oil change.

Google View Review on Google July 08th 2021
5 Stars
- 330 days ago

Amazing

[Heating / AC system repairs]

For the last 3 years now, I have only trusted Phil’s Service with my vehicles. From the amazing and fast service to the friendliness of everyone from the counter to the mechanics, if your stationed in Ft Hood, this is the only place to be trusted with your vehicles in the Killeen area.

Google View Review on Google June 29th 2021
5 Stars
- 332 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 27th 2021
5 Stars
- 342 days ago

No Title

[Oil Change / Lube]

To summarize, I love the customer service, made me feel like family, and also that I am very confident and comfortable with the service provided. ?

Google View Review on Google June 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 349 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 350 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 08th 2021
5 Stars
- 357 days ago

Great Customer Service

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

The lady upfront was so helpful, she sent me photos directly to my phone explaining every step they were doing and what was the best repair for it. I highly recommend them.

Google View Review on Google June 01st 2021
5 Stars
- 370 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 19th 2021
5 Stars
- 379 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service. Friendly staff Quick

Google View Review on Google May 10th 2021
5 Stars
- 398 days ago

Phils Delivers Once Again

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Done on time and done right. Couldn't be happier with the service I get here. Always on-time and always right.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 21st 2021
5 Stars
- 412 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service and great communication!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 07th 2021
5 Stars
- 432 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 18th 2021
5 Stars
- 440 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 10th 2021
5 Stars
- 453 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast friendly service

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 469 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 474 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 04th 2021
5 Stars
- 482 days ago

Amazing!

[Engine Service / Repair]

Heather was so amazing with assisting me in my options to fix my vehicle. Her patience is key to excellent customer service so my hat goes off to her! Thanks heather and all of the superior work y’all do! Keep it up!

Google View Review on Google January 27th 2021
5 Stars
- 482 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 27th 2021
5 Stars
- 486 days ago

Exellent

[Oil Change / Lube]

Good

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 23rd 2021
5 Stars
- 488 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 21st 2021
5 Stars
- 493 days ago

Brake pads

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Looking to her work done today

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 17th 2021
5 Stars
- 500 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 504 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 05th 2021
4.5 Stars
- 521 days ago

Loyal Customer

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Always excellent service, over a 10+ yr customer with 2 cars thus far.

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 19th 2020
4 Stars
- 535 days ago

Friendly staff

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Very friendly staff, did PMCS, all fluids, tires, breaks and roders replaced and radiator caps. Had my car ready pretty much the next day after starting the work on it. Will be going back!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 05th 2020
5 Stars
- 537 days ago

Professional

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Excellent and professional staff

Google View Review on Google December 04th 2020
5 Stars
- 547 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 23rd 2020
5 Stars
- 551 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Phil's always gives excellent fast service and the staff is friendly and helpful! Will go back!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 551 days ago

With the quickness

[Engine Service / Repair]

Been coming here for a couple years. Phil’s service has been #1 in this family’s book

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 553 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 572 days ago

Sylvester T.

[Oil Change / Lube]

My experience at Phil’s Service in the past has been awesome. They offer multiple coupons to take care of your needs. They have great customer service and give you the feeling that the really care about the quality, value, and service of your vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for services on there vehicle for a good reasonable price. Definitely recommend them to anyone in town.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 29th 2020
4 Stars
- 574 days ago

Good place to go

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Excellent service

Google View Review on Google October 27th 2020
5 Stars
- 580 days ago

Quick & Friendly

[Oil Change / Lube]

Quick and friendly deceive would recommend

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 22nd 2020
5 Stars
- 584 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 601 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 30th 2020
5 Stars
- 634 days ago

Car repair

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

My repair was taken car of and the ladies were helpful too

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 28th 2020
5 Stars
- 641 days ago

Great service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Got my brakes done here, great customer service. Got me in super quick, did a fantastic job

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 21st 2020
4 Stars
- 641 days ago

I did not select a title

[Engine Service / Repair]

I had a motor mount replaced.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 21st 2020
5 Stars
- 666 days ago

Great place

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service..

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 27th 2020
5 Stars
- 676 days ago

Nice, patient people

[Fluids / Filters]

Reeva was very helpful and patient in answering my questions that even I felt were a little silly. She helped me become a little more familiar with my vehicle. Both she and one of their technicians checked out a couple of things I was concerned about without charge. When I actually had work done on my car their price was reasonable, and they did a good job.

Google View Review on Google July 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 684 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 10th 2020
5 Stars
- 690 days ago

adrianna

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service

Google View Review on Google July 03rd 2020
5 Stars
- 691 days ago

Services

[Oil Change / Lube]

Friendly service and fast service will definitely recommend.

Google View Review on Google July 02nd 2020
5 Stars
- 693 days ago

Very good auto service

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Very good service

Google View Review on Google June 30th 2020
2.5 Stars
- 696 days ago

Quality low cost service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Quality low cost service

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 27th 2020
5 Stars
- 702 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 21st 2020
5 Stars
- 717 days ago

Customer service

[Oil Change / Lube]

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 06th 2020
5 Stars
- 724 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 30th 2020
5 Stars
- 734 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 20th 2020
5 Stars
- 747 days ago

They where awesome and so nice and Great prices

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

They where awesome and so nice and Great prices

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 07th 2020
5 Stars
- 754 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 30th 2020
5 Stars
- 756 days ago

Excellent shop

[Oil Change / Lube]

great shop! would recommend

Google View Review on Google April 28th 2020
5 Stars
- 761 days ago

Awesomeee

[Oil Change / Lube]

They are so professional and positive, quick, and will explain everything to your understanding. They're quick and know their stufff ! Go PHILS SERVICEEE !!!

Google View Review on Google April 23rd 2020
5 Stars
- 764 days ago

I reccomend

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I had my car repaired here 4 months ago and i havent had a songpe issue since. Ive never had anyone else work on my car.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 21st 2020
5 Stars
- 765 days ago

The best

[Complete / General Auto Care]

This place is the best in the area. Friendly staff and knowledgeable. They are honest and straight forward with you, with no hidden agenda. I will tell all my friends and take all my vehicles here.

Google View Review on Google April 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 768 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service, friendly staff and amazing prices. They take good care of your car make sure everything is done to perfection.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 769 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 16th 2020
5 Stars
- 782 days ago

Phil’s Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

My experience at Phil’s Service in the past has been awesome. They offer multiple coupons to take care of your needs. They have great customer service and give you the feeling that the really care about the quality, value, and service of your vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for services on there vehicle for a good reasonable price.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 02nd 2020
5 Stars
- 796 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 20th 2020
5 Stars
- 814 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 01st 2020
5 Stars
- 816 days ago

Great job

[Oil Change / Lube]

Very Friendly and prompt with service. Never any issues

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 28th 2020
5 Stars
- 822 days ago

BEST AUTO SHOP IN TOWN

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and friendly service

Google View Review on Google February 22nd 2020
5 Stars
- 829 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 15th 2020
4.5 Stars
- 833 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Quick,easy, and reliable .

Google View Review on Google February 11th 2020
5 Stars
- 837 days ago

Outstanding service

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Went in at 10:46 am because I had an appointment at 3:30pm for a wheel alignment. Mrs. Reeva got me in with the quickness and it only took 1.5 for the service. The prices were within my budget and the work on my truck was outstanding. Definitely will be a returning customer.

Google View Review on Google February 07th 2020
5 Stars
- 838 days ago

Great friendly service

[Oil Change / Lube]

The service was great and they were quick. I prefer Phil’s over the dealership. The prices are great as well!

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 06th 2020
5 Stars
- 839 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 05th 2020
5 Stars
- 841 days ago

Excellent Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great customer service by far the best ice experienced in Killee

Google View Review on Google February 03rd 2020
5 Stars
- 848 days ago

Great Customer Service

[Fluids / Filters]

Great Atmosphere Very Friendly and Helpful

Google View Review on Google January 27th 2020
5 Stars
- 852 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 23rd 2020
5 Stars
- 856 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 858 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 858 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 861 days ago

None

[Engine Service / Repair]

Great service. Quality work. Great communication. Best deal in town.

Google View Review on Google January 14th 2020
5 Stars
- 866 days ago

Great

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great service center. Has an interactive app and website that stores your information, book appointments, and much more. Atmosphere is great and quality work is being done.

Google View Review on Google January 10th 2020
5 Stars
- 869 days ago

Facebook

[Belts / Hoses]

I bought an older Jeep. They have been great at helping me fix it up.

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 06th 2020
5 Stars
- 880 days ago

Amazing find

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Outstanding service extremely pleasant professional staff!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 26th 2019
5 Stars
- 882 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

great,fast and friendly service

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 24th 2019
5 Stars
- 886 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Affordable prices great service

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 889 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Service is great. Facility very clean

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 889 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 898 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 899 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 903 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 924 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 927 days ago

Sly Taylor recommends Phil’s Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

I’ve always heard great reviews about Phil’s Service. Great reviews about their great customer services and great mechanics. I logged into their website for the first time and saw immediate awesome deals and coupons. Going off that alone I definitely recommend Phil’s Service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 929 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 929 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 932 days ago

Amazing service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I had an amazing experience at Phil's shop! Great service, fast and efficient and took time out.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 04th 2019
5 Stars
- 932 days ago

Shandi Rogans

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and friendly and HONEST. best oil change prices in town

Google View Review on Google November 04th 2019
5 Stars
- 933 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 936 days ago

Wheel alignment

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great service and great customer service. In and out in a timely manner.

Google View Review on Google November 01st 2019
5 Stars
- 936 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 31st 2019
5 Stars
- 945 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Always great work from valvoline

Google View Review on Google October 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 947 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 950 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 18th 2019
5 Stars
- 956 days ago

Amazing Mechanic

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Phils Service is the best Mechanic in Killeen! They are honest, friendly, and the quality of their work for their price is amazing.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 968 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 30th 2019
5 Stars
- 970 days ago

Referral

[Oil Change / Lube]

The customer service attentiveness was great. Its hard to find honest decent work around now a days. Growing up we had our dad work on our cars but now that we live in another state it is hard to find good service. My sister referred me to Phil's Service and the honest, friendly service at front desk has been very appreciated.

Google View Review on Google September 27th 2019
4.5 Stars
- 971 days ago

Comments

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Friendly and great servicd

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 972 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 25th 2019
5 Stars
- 978 days ago

Great Service

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

They were very friendly as soon as I walked in. They got to my vehicle right away and did a great job. The explanation and detail explained to me was clear and understandable.

Google View Review on Google September 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 978 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 19th 2019
5 Stars
- 980 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 983 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 983 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 983 days ago

Excellent Service

[Multi-point / Pre-purchase Inspections]

Car Safety inspection was expedited. It was very fast and thorough.

Google View Review on Google September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 983 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 988 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 989 days ago

Trustworthy

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Great place for vehicle needs. They were friendly, trustworthy and quick. Definitely going back

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 997 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 31st 2019
5 Stars
- 1001 days ago

Amazing service

[Oil Change / Lube]

These guys will do everything that they can to please there customers I have never had this much satisfaction from a auto place as Phil's they did a great job on my boys car and accepted a coupon that was for me and the kids were late to appt and they still took great care of them. Thank you and I have already started telling others about Phil's

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 1006 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 1019 days ago

Satisfied customer

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service

Google View Review on Google August 10th 2019
5 Stars
- 1020 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 1025 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 1036 days ago

First time Phil’s review

[Oil Change / Lube]

Love how they have offers always for you to choose from & great service!

Google View Review on Google July 23rd 2019
5 Stars
- 1039 days ago

Awesome Employees

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Professional honest and affordable. Excellent work in a timely manner and they call you with updates on your repairs.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 20th 2019
4 Stars
- 1051 days ago

Oil

[Oil Change / Lube]

Wonderful

Google View Review on Google July 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 1053 days ago

Thumbs up

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Went in for alignment and they were very prompt with little wait. Had friends with similar positive reviews! Thanks

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 06th 2019
5 Stars
- 1065 days ago

Phil’s Service performs excellent service in a timely manor. Employees are very professional and courteous.

[Oil Change / Lube]

Phil’s Service performs excellent service in a timely manor. Employees are very professional and courteous.

Google View Review on Google June 24th 2019
5 Stars
- 1092 days ago

ProfessionalAnd courteous

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Professional, courteous; very informative as to what other problems you may have with your vehicle.

Google View Review on Google May 28th 2019
5 Stars
- 1097 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 23rd 2019
5 Stars
- 1106 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 15th 2019
5 Stars
- 1109 days ago

Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service and at a reasonable price

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 11th 2019
5 Stars
- 1118 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service and at a fair price! Always willing to help

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 02nd 2019
5 Stars
- 1125 days ago

Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 25th 2019
5 Stars
- 1126 days ago

Great shop!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I have tried maybe 5 places in town for my car and I was never happy with service and price until I came here. The customer service is always wonderful and the information they give me about my car is helpful and honest. They will tell you exactly what needs to be fixed right away or what could wait and they're quick.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 24th 2019
5 Stars
- 1128 days ago

Awesome

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

My mother was looking for a good place for her to do a wheel alignment, I look it up and found this service, I called and everything is confirmed, their prices are very good, can't wait to see the results from what we are getting, so excited

Google View Review on Google April 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 1130 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 1138 days ago

Mustang

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

I’ve taken my car to Phil’s service about three times now, I’ve experienced nothing but excellent customer service, quality repairs and super friendly staff! I’ve yet to be disappointed with taking my vehicle to them. Super reliable and super honest!

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 1141 days ago

Satisfied

[Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome service and a great staff

Google View Review on Google April 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 1144 days ago

First visit

[Heating / AC system repairs]

I have a CarMax warranty on my vehicle, and this was my first visit to Phil’s. I’ll be back and I will recommend this shop. Painless and professional service

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 1149 days ago

Best Auto Repair in Killeen

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great, professional service done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Joe and Reva for any auto needs.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 01st 2019
5 Stars
- 1154 days ago

My go-to Mechanic

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Phil’s Service is amazing. They are the place to go if you’re looking for honest mechanics and staff (shout out to Reba!) who will look out for your best interest. Our first time in the shop they went above and beyond to help us get over $2000 in work covered after my car was improperly repaired by another shop out of state. They are professional, kind, and their work is too notch!!

Google View Review on Google March 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 1160 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 21st 2019
5 Stars
- 1161 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 1165 days ago

Great Service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Will definitely be coming back! Great customer service. They were very friendly. They were able to answer my questions and helped me out as best as they could. Were very honest with what I needed done to my car.

Google View Review on Google March 16th 2019
5 Stars
- 1167 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 1168 days ago

Taking care of my vehicle needs

[Engine Service / Repair]

I absolutely love and trust this place. I bring all of my vehicles here to get serviced, from oil changes, to check engine lights. Friendly, professional people. I would recommend you call for an appointment but they do walk ins (you might have to wait). Reasonably priced. Reasonable turn around time. Joe and Reva are my go to people for my car care needs.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 13th 2019
5 Stars
- 1174 days ago

Excellent service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service thanks

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 1174 days ago

c

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Courtesy and Friendly Services

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 1177 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 04th 2019
5 Stars
- 1177 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 04th 2019
5 Stars
- 1224 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 1237 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 1248 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 1249 days ago

The service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service over the phobe they know how to welcome the customer and treat them like they are members of the family. Great vibe i will return.

Google View Review on Google December 22nd 2018
Thank you so very much for taking time to submit such a wonderful review! We all hope you and your family have an amazing New Year!
5 Stars
- 1251 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 1251 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 1272 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 1272 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 1278 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great with oil change. I’ve been coming here for over a year and it’s been a great experience. Good place and good customer service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 24th 2018
5 Stars
- 1288 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 13th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 1292 days ago

Heard wonderful things

[Oil Change / Lube]

I was with my friend when she got her oil change and the service was great!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 10th 2018
5 Stars
- 1303 days ago

Oil Change and Other repairs

[Oil Change / Lube]

Content of what they’ve done.

Google View Review on Google October 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 1305 days ago

Oil

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and easy.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 27th 2018
5 Stars
- 1306 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 26th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 1312 days ago

Your search ends here!

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

I had an absolutely amazing experience with Phil's Service. The receptionist, Reva, is amazing. She genuinely cares about customer service and helped me figure out the best way to deal with my situation, even refering me out to get tires elsewhere instead of pushing their tires on me, because I needed tires same-day. The technicians stand by their work and make sure you get the best possible service no matter how many times they have to restest and tune. I'm definitely going to get all future auto work here. Their quotes are FAR better than I've gotten elsewhere and I trust their work 10/10. Their waiting area is comfortable, their technicians are friendly, and their receptionist is super welcoming and enjoyable to talk to.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 1313 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 19th 2018
5 Stars
- 1313 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 19th 2018
5 Stars
- 1326 days ago

Above and beyond service!

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

I went in for a gas tank leak and was very happy and satisfied with the customer service and the price!! Joe is awesome and my car was ready the same day! My new car care shop!!! Thanks guys!

Google View Review on Google October 06th 2018
5 Stars
- 1334 days ago

Never had a complsaint

[Oil Change / Lube]

Never had a complaint, always friendly and professional. As a matter of fact I will be coming there this week for service! Been coming here for a few years now.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 1342 days ago

Awesome

[Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome crew. Polite and friendly.

Google View Review on Google September 20th 2018
Thank you so very much for coming down to see us as well as for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you in the future!
5 Stars
- 1348 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 14th 2018
It was a pleasure working with you! We look forward to working with you going forward!
5 Stars
- 1351 days ago

Always walk out satisfied

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always I good experience with this place, like always great service!

Google View Review on Google September 11th 2018
5 Stars
- 1354 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 08th 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time once again to leave a review! It truly is a pleasure to work with you sir!
5 Stars
- 1356 days ago

Great service, there for your every need

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Number 1 shop in Killeen hands down, definately my go to place for all car issues.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 06th 2018
5 Stars
- 1356 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 06th 2018
5 Stars
- 1365 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 28th 2018
Thank you so very much for the kind review! We look forward to working with you folks in the future!
5 Stars
- 1377 days ago

Manny P. Chavez

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Best customer service I've ever experienced, great warranty, definately going back!

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 16th 2018
5 Stars
- 1381 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 12th 2018
5 Stars
- 1394 days ago

My cars new forever repair shop

[Heating / AC system repairs]

If you’re looking for a great place with great service, low prices, and speedy turnaround times, look no further!! I took my Honda into Cleo Bay Honda to get my AC fixed and they quoted me almost $2300. I found Phil's Service on Yelp and decided to get a second opinion from them. These guys & gals got my car in the same day I called, fixed my car in just 2 business days, AND saved me $1400+! I will definitely be taking my car here from now on for anything and everything! Thanks AT&L crew!

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 30th 2018
5 Stars
- 1398 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 26th 2018
5 Stars
- 1406 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 18th 2018
5 Stars
- 1412 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 12th 2018
5 Stars
- 1412 days ago

Best Place In Town

[Complete / General Auto Care]

So many great things to say about this place! Where to start? First the customer service is exceptional Reeva and Joe are wonderful from the moment you walk in till you leave. Should you have any maintenance needed on your vehicle they explain the issue to your understanding and clear up any confusion or questions you may have. The mechanics are thorough when inspecting and working on your vehicle! If you bring your vehicle here know you are in good hands! I don't bring my car anywhere else! Thank ya'll for being so wonderful!

Google View Review on Google July 12th 2018
5 Stars
- 1425 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

My go to place! Great service and very friendly staff!! I trust this place with all my vehicles!!

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 1450 days ago

Professional Every time

[Oil Change / Lube]

No complaints kind and courteous and informative everytime

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 04th 2018
5 Stars
- 1456 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 1480 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 05th 2018
5 Stars
- 1490 days ago

Great service

[Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

Great service and friendly staff! I will definitely be using them in the future.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 25th 2018
5 Stars
- 1491 days ago

Excellent Services

[Oil Change / Lube]

Had my oil change, before they put in the oil they said they needed to change the type. They took $30 off for that small mistake.

Google View Review on Google April 24th 2018
5 Stars
- 1492 days ago

Good service

[Fluids / Filters]

Fast and friendly

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 1498 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 18th 2018
5 Stars
- 1501 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 14th 2018
5 Stars
- 1509 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 06th 2018
Thank you very much sir! We appreciate your kind review!
5 Stars
- 1516 days ago

Last minute stop

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Came in and got taken care of right away and saved some money

Google View Review on Google March 30th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 1524 days ago

Best around

[Oil Change / Lube]

Ill go here every time

Google View Review on Google March 22nd 2018
5 Stars
- 1540 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 07th 2018
5 Stars
- 1541 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great place great service

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 05th 2018
5 Stars
- 1546 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 28th 2018
5 Stars
- 1551 days ago

Five star auto shop.

[Engine Service / Repair]

Had my car ready, before I was even ready to pick it up. Front desk employees, helpful and very friendly. My car is running great.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 1553 days ago

Dreaded EPA emissions

[Diesel Repairs]

on Presidents’ Day my 2015 duramax 3500 Denali drw developed loss of boost. Called Phil's Service and spoke with the service writer(Joe) THANKS MAN! You saved me and my Family a world of headaches!!!! The techs found the issue and confirmed my suspicions.cracked egr plenum. Thanks EPA that’s the third egr related component failure rendering my family and me stranded out of state. Any how joe and the team at Phil's Service got my truck and my family back on the road to South Dakota. This crew in Killeen,Texas really came through for me. They were honest, up front, professional and didn’t waste my time and money to line their pockets. I will never forget or take for granted the service they provided and will always refer friends and family to them. My family thanks you!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 21st 2018
5 Stars
- 1554 days ago

Great place and service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great service and people.

Google View Review on Google February 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 1587 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service people are very friendly. I would trust them with every facet of my vehicle repair.

Google View Review on Google January 18th 2018
5 Stars
- 1589 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 16th 2018
5 Stars
- 1595 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 10th 2018
5 Stars
- 1610 days ago

Fast and Great Service

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great customer service!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 26th 2017
5 Stars
- 1646 days ago

Excellent service

[Oil Change / Lube]

I like taking my car here for oil changes. They are quick and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 21st 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, on your review. It means an awful lot to us that you took time out of your day to do that!
5 Stars
- 1736 days ago

Excellent Service

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

The Staff here was excellent and if you're reading the reviews here as I did you will see the 1 star ones reviews, they must be from idiots. The staff here starting with Reeva was excellent. They checked out my car for a transmission leak and was able to find that the pan had rusted through and also noticed a worn power steering belt. I had told them not to change anything until they talked to me which they did just like I asked. I had them change the belt per their recommendation and then they changed the pan and filter on the transmission as requested and got it done on a saturday. There was a little chip on my upper transmission that I would never had known about but they called me and brought me in and specifically showed me. Luckily we used some extra sealant and got no leaks. Thanks again for all that you do. Give Reeva a call if you need anything done, you can't go wrong.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 22nd 2017
5 Stars
- 1783 days ago

Phil's Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and efficient work. Good customer service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 06th 2017
5 Stars
- 1853 days ago

The best

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Highly recommend place in town. Great service and customer friendly. The only place I'll take my vehicle

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 27th 2017
5 Stars
- 1942 days ago

Great Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great Service and good customer service.

Google View Review on Google January 28th 2017
5 Stars
- 1962 days ago

Tune up

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Good job

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 08th 2017
5 Stars
- 2006 days ago

Great Customer Service from everyone

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Reeva worked me in on Black Friday (they were booked solid) for front end alignment. I live out of town and just got new tires. Old tires evidenced need for FEA. Also got brake inspection and they were very thorough. Older car, multiple problems. Go to website and use "coupons", every little bit helps!

Google View Review on Google November 25th 2016
5 Stars
- 2057 days ago

All Around Great

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and reliable. Walk you through possible problems and what to watch out for. Friendly environment.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 05th 2016
5 Stars
- 2069 days ago

great service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I myself have gone a couple times and like the service so I refered my friend and of course loves it

Google View Review on Google September 23rd 2016
3.5 Stars
- 2081 days ago

Good Job

[Oil Change / Lube]

Y'all did a good job on my Acura TL the wait time wasnt to long and good customer service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 11th 2016
5 Stars
- 2091 days ago

Great Service!

[Oil Change / Lube]

We had our Mazda serviced here and it was great! Now we're getting our VW don't today!

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 01st 2016
5 Stars
- 2112 days ago

Good service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Professional,courteous and knowledgeable mechanics, kind and courteous receptionist

Google View Review on Google August 11th 2016
5 Stars
- 2128 days ago

Great customer service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Rema was amazing and very helpful. The entire staff in general were amazing . I was informed of everything I needed to know. Great customer service !

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 26th 2016
Thanks for your feedback. We'll strive to keep serving your vehicle needs. See you next time!
5 Stars
- 2140 days ago

Service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Friendly and honest service. Appointment held as requested. Quick and courteous ride back home while my car was being worked on.

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 2207 days ago

Oil Change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome service and very helpful. I had a coupon for 50% off and the lady at the front sat with me and we worked the number different way (my oil vs their, etc) to help me see which would help me come out saving the most money. Very helpful and very patient. Mechanic was quick and on point.

Google View Review on Google May 09th 2016
5 Stars
- 2228 days ago

Excellent service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Great service, helpful service and personnel. They provide specific details about the car issues & diagnostics.

Google View Review on Google April 17th 2016
5 Stars
- 2231 days ago

Great work

[Oil Change / Lube]

These guys are professional, fast and friendly

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 2291 days ago

A+

[Oil Change / Lube]

Have been very happy with their services and prices. Great customer service by the entire staff and would recommend them to anyone.

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 14th 2016
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX$$$503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541254-616-1659service@philsservice.com
Mon:08:00am - 05:30pm
Tue:08:00am - 05:30pm
Wed:08:00am - 05:30pm
Thu:08:00am - 05:30pm
Fri:08:00am - 05:30pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
Facebook Blog Google Instagram Yelp
american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, napa easypay, direct debit, voyager network, ari
Store Info
Get Direction