Have an after hours question? We'll get right back to you!
Store HoursToday: Closed On Sunday

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.92       384 reviews

4.92 stars - based on 384 reviews
Phil's service
384 Reviews
     360Review
     23Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.92       384 reviews

5 Stars
- 15 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 09th 2024
5 Stars
- 18 days ago

Phil’s is great!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

These guys know their stuff! Brought my RAM 1500 in for a whole bunch of expensive problems and they had a realistic quote for me within a few hours! Fixed it up nice and had it back to me the next day having done brakes, tire change, AC diagnosis, coolant leak, and water pump. They even send you pictures showing you exactly what the problems are, so you can see the proof of the problem. Everything was priced within my expectations, will definitely be coming back for their service again!

Google View Review on Google June 05th 2024
5 Stars
- 19 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Was great experience

Google View Review on Google June 04th 2024
5 Stars
- 21 days ago

Professional

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Great customer service, helpful and efficient

Google View Review on Google June 02nd 2024
5 Stars
- 24 days ago

Exceptionally friendly

[Multi-point Inspection]

Friendly , fast and efficient

Google View Review on Google May 31st 2024
5 Stars
- 27 days ago

Derek W

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Hands down y’all are awesome yall really made my summer thank you for your service and your service happy Memorial Day

BBB View Review on BBB May 27th 2024
5 Stars
- 28 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 26th 2024
5 Stars
- 42 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Fixed my air conditioner and Fixed under warranty my oil pressure switch that was leaking. Good friendly service.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 12th 2024
5 Stars
- 47 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always friendly and patient with my questions and quick to answer.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 07th 2024
5 Stars
- 50 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

This is one of my very few visits that was accompanied with skill, expertise, and care as always.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 04th 2024
5 Stars
- 65 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 19th 2024
5 Stars
- 75 days ago

Good service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Thank you for serving my vehicle

Google View Review on Google April 09th 2024
5 Stars
- 85 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 30th 2024
5 Stars
- 86 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 29th 2024
5 Stars
- 89 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 26th 2024
5 Stars
- 94 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

They were fast and got the job done

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 21st 2024
5 Stars
- 100 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 15th 2024
5 Stars
- 109 days ago

very honest and great communication

[Complete / General Auto Care]

very honest and great communication, once i found these guys i only go here and always tell anyone who is in need of an honest mechanic check here first!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 06th 2024
5 Stars
- 117 days ago

Going beyond

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Basically I went there to get my brakes done the two ladies in the front was very nice and making sure that I understood everything that was happening explain everything down to detail the guy in the back because I was unsure about where the sound how often it comes he decided to for me to drive and take him on a test drive to see if I was doing something different then he was doing what he was test driving of course no sound came up that's it so I didn't have to repair my brakes cuz it didn't it didn't tell me to repair the brakes at all I actually told me that I have good life expectancy on my brake pads I just need to replace a little piece underneath my car that is kind of worn out but it's not leaking oil but the sooner the better. When you thinking I was going to spend a lot of money and they actually save me money and didn't take advantage of the fact that I was a woman and I didn't know much and try to charge me for stuff that I didn't need I appreciate that

Google View Review on Google February 27th 2024
5 Stars
- 120 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Fixed my windows when they wouldn't go up during the winter. Fast and easy!

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 24th 2024
5 Stars
- 131 days ago

Service

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Excellent customer service

Google View Review on Google February 13th 2024
5 Stars
- 133 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 11th 2024
5 Stars
- 136 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I can always depend on there honest assessment along with there work. Thank you.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 08th 2024
5 Stars
- 139 days ago

Phil’s Service my new favorite auto shop

[Belts / Hoses]

They helped me out so much and was able to take my car for me during a walk in and I got it back quickly!! I will be back thanks !!!

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 05th 2024
5 Stars
- 142 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Another successful vehicle done by Phil's Service. This is an honest shop that's give you a solid decent job when you bring your vehicle in, honest people good price.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 02nd 2024
5 Stars
- 147 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I had Phil's Service do the work on my truck after another company mess damage a part on my radiator because I know Phil's Service does excellent work.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 28th 2024
5 Stars
- 147 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 28th 2024
5 Stars
- 148 days ago

No title

[Engine Service / Repair]

Amazing service provided by these reputable mechanic proffessionals.

Google View Review on Google January 27th 2024
5 Stars
- 149 days ago

VS

[Oil Change / Lube]

Easy to get in for oil charge, service advisor are on top needs for the car. This is my 2nd outlander SE model. Great people to deal with. Thanks,

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 26th 2024
5 Stars
- 150 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent customer service. Techs are amazing

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 25th 2024
5 Stars
- 158 days ago

Shocks wheel alignment

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Highly recommend great service very professional and the price was very affordable

Google View Review on Google January 17th 2024
5 Stars
- 158 days ago

Great service

[Starting / Charging]

Changed out my alternator and service was good. Customer service was so kind and understanding of situation.

Google View Review on Google January 17th 2024
5 Stars
- 161 days ago

Perfect repair

[Engine Service / Repair]

Needed new turbos on my 2017 F-150. Ford Dealer quoted me over $10k. With genuine parts from rock auto and perfect repair service from Phil’s- I was able to fix my truck for less than half what the dealer quoted me. Don’t pay more than you need- go to Phil’s and get back on the road for less.

Google View Review on Google January 15th 2024
5 Stars
- 167 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great job nice ppl

Google View Review on Google January 08th 2024
5 Stars
- 170 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Friendly staff. Upfront pricing. Love the app and all the rewards. I am definitely a repeat customer!

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 05th 2024
5 Stars
- 172 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I can honestly say that this place is where you need to go for any mechanical repairs you may need on any of your personal or professional vehicles. They are honest people who cares about their clients and vehicles, they treat you like family.?

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 03rd 2024
5 Stars
- 174 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

This was another amazing visit that went 100% well and my vehicle was completely taken care of! I'm very thankful of their service

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 01st 2024
5 Stars
- 177 days ago

Friendly Atmosphere

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast work, great customer service, and they remember you...

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 29th 2023
5 Stars
- 179 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Anytime I think I have an issue with one of my vehicles I know where and who I can count on. The most reliable automotive shop around.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 28th 2023
5 Stars
- 186 days ago

Excellent

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I received a service for the amount of miles I had on my vehicle which included tires rotation and oil change as well as a radiator flush. I’m always pleased with the attention to detail of service and performance I received. A job well done.

Google View Review on Google December 20th 2023
4 Stars
- 188 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

A little high priced but work is done quickly and I appreciate the estimates on everything before the work is done

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 18th 2023
4 Stars
- 202 days ago

Shop service

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Phil's Service, is a great auto service repair automotive shop. Give you the correct problem with service to be performed on your vehicle in service.

BBB View Review on BBB December 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 206 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 228 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 08th 2023
5 Stars
- 237 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 31st 2023
4 Stars
- 240 days ago

Turbo Replacement

[Engine Service / Repair]

I was having issues with my turbo on my 2016 ram 2500 6.7. I took it in for diagnostics. they informed me of the issues and they ran all the numbers for a refurbished turbo with a 100,000 mile warranty. the total cost was a third of what the dealership was quoting. To make things better I was going on a 2,000 mile round trip and they had the truck complete the morning I was to start my trip. that whole trip had zero associated issues with the turbo and it's still working great 40,000 miles after the repair. affordability, time efficiency, and quality repairs is what they delivered.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 242 days ago

Amazing

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

Thank you for being on point, I will return while sharing ya'lls place with others. Thank you.

Google View Review on Google October 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 242 days ago

Mr.

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

They honor their warranty.

Google View Review on Google October 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 243 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 243 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 243 days ago

Amazing shop!

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

One of the fastest, and best shops I've worked with. Customer service was beyond amazing and kept me informed throughout the repair process.

Google View Review on Google October 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 254 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 255 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 256 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Love the service here. Quick and easy

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 263 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 04th 2023
4 Stars
- 270 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 27th 2023
4 Stars
- 270 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 271 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 26th 2023
5 Stars
- 285 days ago

Amazing work

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service and amazing work. Love how they explain everything about your vehicle

Google View Review on Google September 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 286 days ago

Saved my Mercedes!

[Fuel Injection / Fuel System]

Great service! Definitely will recommend them for amazing communication as well! Thanks for saving my Mercedes!

Google View Review on Google September 11th 2023
5 Stars
- 293 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 295 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 295 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 02nd 2023
5 Stars
- 297 days ago

Service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

The staff was super friendly, they acknowledged me right away and made the interaction smooth easy peasy, I will definitely be back in the future!

Google View Review on Google August 31st 2023
5 Stars
- 299 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Had an alignment, oil change and Body Bushings Done.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 29th 2023
5 Stars
- 300 days ago

Phenomenal

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Phil’s Went far and beyond on the repairs to my vehicle. The front office employees are the nicest people ever and definitely ensure you’re happy by explaining in full detail what to expect. The mechanics are the best around along with their new master mechanic which he is phenomenal. He knows his job and does it well. They go out of their way to get the job done and get it done right. Thank you everyone at Phil’s!

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 29th 2023
5 Stars
- 312 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 16th 2023
5 Stars
- 318 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 10th 2023
5 Stars
- 334 days ago

Radiator Flush/Flush Kit & synthetic Oil Change

[Radiator Replacement / Repair]

I'm a regular customer at Phil's. Had some major car service this past January. On July 24, 2023 I had Radiator Flush/Flush Kit & Oil Change. The Ladies at the front desk are very professional & knowledgeable. They make sure your explained everything so your comfortable. They just do quality work, period. Robert D.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 25th 2023
5 Stars
- 337 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 22nd 2023
5 Stars
- 338 days ago

Best in Town

[Oil Change / Lube]

Courteous reception and timely service at a great price from certified technicians. What more could you want? This will definatly be my go-to business for car care from now on.

Google View Review on Google July 21st 2023
5 Stars
- 343 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 16th 2023
5 Stars
- 344 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Love this place. Excellent service

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 347 days ago

Great all around 5 star service!

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

They knew everything I needed and found more! Exceptional maintenance that I can feel and appreciate everyday. Go see them for automotive work IMMEDIATELY!

Google View Review on Google July 12th 2023
5 Stars
- 350 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 09th 2023
5 Stars
- 353 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 06th 2023
5 Stars
- 358 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 01st 2023
5 Stars
- 358 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

This place is amazing!! Took my car in for service and they found a major issue requiring my transmission to be replaced. Price was very reasonable and they completed the task in only a couple of days. I trust my car to no one else!!!

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 01st 2023
5 Stars
- 362 days ago

State Inspection

[Multi-point Inspection]

Staff was friendly and helpful. Inspection was done quickly and professionally. Would highly recommend this shop!

Google View Review on Google June 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 362 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

The staff is phenomenal as always.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 368 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 21st 2023
5 Stars
- 368 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always great service! Highly recommend

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 21st 2023
5 Stars
- 369 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Staff is always friendly and understanding. A real professional team. Will always bring my car here

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 20th 2023
5 Stars
- 372 days ago

Great customer service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I have been to Phil’s twice now and had very good experiences. The staff is friendly, the service is professional. I will certainly come back for my future service.

Google View Review on Google June 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 373 days ago

Easy choice

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great rewards and helpful reminders to go back for another oil change or service.

Google View Review on Google June 17th 2023
5 Stars
- 375 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 14th 2023
4 Stars
- 383 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 06th 2023
4 Stars
- 390 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

There is a friendly staff and awesome customer service

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 30th 2023
5 Stars
- 393 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 27th 2023
5 Stars
- 411 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 09th 2023
5 Stars
- 436 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Always great service

Google View Review on Google April 14th 2023
4 Stars
- 440 days ago

Na

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great customer service fixed time could have been a little faster would recommend

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 10th 2023
4 Stars
- 449 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 01st 2023
4 Stars
- 449 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 01st 2023
4 Stars
- 449 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 01st 2023
5 Stars
- 449 days ago

Great place

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great place

Google View Review on Google April 01st 2023
4.5 Stars
- 463 days ago

AC work

[Heating / AC system repairs]

They did a good job for the most part and in a timely manner for the day degree of difficulty to get to the part. Did not find 5star bc the 1st night after returning the AC blew an o-ring that caused the freon up release. Also I have gone from a hiss to a high pitch squeal but have not had time to take back in yet.

Google View Review on Google March 18th 2023
5 Stars
- 465 days ago

Shipmon

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Service has always been great and I have used this shop for more than eight years.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 16th 2023
5 Stars
- 472 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 09th 2023
5 Stars
- 474 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 475 days ago

get the job done

[Oil Change / Lube]

I love Phill’s Service excellent customer service always nice and they get the job done!

Google View Review on Google March 06th 2023
4 Stars
- 477 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 04th 2023
4 Stars
- 477 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 4 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 04th 2023
5 Stars
- 485 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 24th 2023
5 Stars
- 494 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 15th 2023
5 Stars
- 496 days ago

Great service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

I bought my 2018 Hyundai Elantra brand new and have trusted Phil's Auto for all service and repair needs of my car. The staff are always friendly and courteous! I highly recommend!!!

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 502 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I've been taking my 2018 Hyundai Elantra here since I bought it. I trust my car to this great staff! Great service and reasonable prices!!

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 07th 2023
5 Stars
- 527 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Like always Phil's Service does outstanding work and will top notch in my book for sure.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 13th 2023
5 Stars
- 544 days ago

Great Service!

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

I've know Joe (owner) for many years but perform most of my truck's services myself. I had a need for a wheel alignment and Reva moved some technicians around to get me in quickly (I actually came in just to talk to Joe, and see when they have an opening). The truck tracks great now. I received an email with very detailed results of my service including pictures of what the tech found (the beginning of a power steering hose leak). Then I received a text with an offer to download their app. Wait what? After downloading the app to check it out I was blown away. Much better than any of the dealer apps I've seen/used over the years. As I get older, having someone else that I trust to do quality work on my vehicle when I don't have time, or when my wife may need service if I'm gone, Phil's Auto Service is a great choice!

Google View Review on Google December 27th 2022
5 Stars
- 552 days ago

Best service

[Starting / Charging]

Best place to go if you have any car problems or anything. They are super nice and outgoing and will work with you to get it to get anything done.

Yelp View Review on Yelp December 19th 2022
5 Stars
- 557 days ago

Thankful

[Struts / Shocks]

I thank them bc they are brief and got everything done quickly

Google View Review on Google December 14th 2022
5 Stars
- 563 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 08th 2022
5 Stars
- 573 days ago

Survey

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Love the place enjoy the ladies that work the front desk, they make the place welcoming and keep xoming back for service.

Google View Review on Google November 28th 2022
5 Stars
- 578 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 585 days ago

I've been going to Phil's for 5 years

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Y'all are the best! I can trust that I'm going to get fast and fair service, whenever I come in. As a matter of fact I'm going to start bringing my newest car there too!

Google View Review on Google November 16th 2022
5 Stars
- 589 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 12th 2022
5 Stars
- 592 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome people

Google View Review on Google November 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 593 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 08th 2022
5 Stars
- 594 days ago

Best repair shop in Killeen

[Oil Change / Lube]

I have been a customer of Phil's Service for approximately 8 years or more. Each time they have serviced my car or performed diagnostic checks they have always been right on point. The customer service, the friendly attitudes, the knowledge of everyone, and the way they all work together is amazing. It will always be my go to shop.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 07th 2022
4.5 Stars
- 618 days ago

Dependable Service For You

[Lighting / Auto Electrical]

I had my alternator replaced after a diagnostic was done to confirm that was the problem I was having. The people was very helpful and friendly, I always bring my vehicle here for maintenance and things that need to be done because of the reliability of work I have received over the years.

Google View Review on Google October 14th 2022
4 Stars
- 619 days ago

Truck repairs etc

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Excellent job. Speedy service and good quality work

Google View Review on Google October 13th 2022
5 Stars
- 632 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 30th 2022
5 Stars
- 649 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 13th 2022
5 Stars
- 667 days ago

Great quality and customer service!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great quality and customer service!

Google View Review on Google August 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 667 days ago

great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

great service all around

Google View Review on Google August 26th 2022
4 Stars
- 669 days ago

A/C Repair

[Heating / AC system repairs]

I've been coming to them for years now on my 2nd car and the team from the front desk to the mechanics have always been awesome! I appreciate them so much.

Google View Review on Google August 24th 2022
4 Stars
- 670 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

No complaints on the work done so far. Car is not leaking transmission fluid anymore and it seems to shift better than before. Cost was more than I expected but as long as it’s done right I don’t mind. Will use Phil’s again. Reason for the four star instead of five was that The garage had my car for over a week and I had to call to follow up on the progress other wise I would give them a five. I will update once I drive my car to see if it will act up.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 673 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 20th 2022
5 Stars
- 675 days ago

Awesome Repair

[Engine Service / Repair]

Awesome glad I took my car to Phil’s

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 18th 2022
5 Stars
- 676 days ago

Upfront service

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Kept me updated on what needed to be done and went out of their way to get parts the next day so I could get back in my car.

BBB View Review on BBB August 17th 2022
5 Stars
- 680 days ago

New Go-To

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Courteous reception and timely service at a great price from certified technicians. What more could you want? This will definatly be my go-to business for car care from now on.

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 13th 2022
5 Stars
- 690 days ago

Fast and friendly

[Belts / Hoses]

Fast service friendly staff and excellent mechanic work

Google View Review on Google August 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 701 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 703 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 21st 2022
5 Stars
- 707 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 18th 2022
5 Stars
- 713 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 11th 2022
5 Stars
- 715 days ago

Auto Repair

[Engine Service / Repair]

? approve Phill's Service for all your automotive repair needs

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 716 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 08th 2022
5 Stars
- 722 days ago

Good service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

The best shop in Killeen

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 728 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 731 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 23rd 2022
5 Stars
- 745 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 09th 2022
5 Stars
- 746 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 08th 2022
5 Stars
- 746 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 08th 2022
5 Stars
- 747 days ago

Awesome Service

[Multi-point Inspection]

Awesome service every time. Very knowledgeable. Keeps me in the loop every step of the way!!!

Google View Review on Google June 07th 2022
5 Stars
- 752 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 03rd 2022
5 Stars
- 752 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 02nd 2022
5 Stars
- 752 days ago

Always there to Help

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Always there to lend a helping hand to get my car fixed.

BBB View Review on BBB June 02nd 2022
4.5 Stars
- 768 days ago

Great place for car services

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

They are priced fairly, quick service, very professional and very nice.

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 17th 2022
5 Stars
- 804 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 11th 2022
4 Stars
- 808 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great front office and Great Workers

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 07th 2022
5 Stars
- 809 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Glad I use Phil's by far the best service. Awesome ladies at the front desk.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 06th 2022
5 Stars
- 848 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 850 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend this service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 24th 2022
5 Stars
- 853 days ago

Great service

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

I really enjoyed the clerks , super nice and welcoming and the service was quick man. They worked with me and didn’t rush me at all. 5 stars man definitely going back if I have any car issues .

Google View Review on Google February 21st 2022
5 Stars
- 855 days ago

Review

[Oil Change / Lube]

They do great work on my car and I like being my car here because I trust them and I know they do good work

Google View Review on Google February 19th 2022
5 Stars
- 876 days ago

Great service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Ladies at front desk are so sweet and kind.great service,only downfall is the wait on parts and not sure what actually happen but I understand obstacles occur.other than that I will definitely be getting My truck service at shop for now on.

Google View Review on Google January 29th 2022
3.5 Stars
- 879 days ago

BBB

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Friendly front desk

BBB View Review on BBB January 26th 2022
5 Stars
- 931 days ago

Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Good service and friendly people

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 05th 2021
5 Stars
- 972 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 981 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 984 days ago

Love it!!

[Oil Change / Lube]

Love bringing my Betty here!! Ms. Reeva made me an appointment and even though I was a bit late for it they still got to me pretty quickly and throughly inspected my Betty!! They answered all of my maintenance questions before I could even ask them!! Love this place

BBB View Review on BBB October 13th 2021
5 Stars
- 986 days ago

Tires

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Very nice staff at desk. Affordable and just a easy process

Google View Review on Google October 11th 2021
5 Stars
- 1002 days ago

Oil changes

[Oil Change / Lube]

The crew is amazing, they advise you what you need and also help you save with the coupons they offer. great customer service!

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 1047 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 11th 2021
5 Stars
- 1053 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 05th 2021
5 Stars
- 1064 days ago

Great Friendly service

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Great friendly service. They are always very accommodating when dealing with my car repairs and oil changes. Not many places in town will order the oil for my car and a reasonable price but they do. My daughter has made a friend with Reba.

Google View Review on Google July 26th 2021
5 Stars
- 1081 days ago

Positive: professionalism, punctuality, quality, value

[Oil Change / Lube]

The oil change process was quick and easy. The staff is friendly and the waiting area is clean. I'll definitely be coming back for my next oil change.

Google View Review on Google July 08th 2021
5 Stars
- 1091 days ago

Amazing

[Heating / AC system repairs]

For the last 3 years now, I have only trusted Phil’s Service with my vehicles. From the amazing and fast service to the friendliness of everyone from the counter to the mechanics, if your stationed in Ft Hood, this is the only place to be trusted with your vehicles in the Killeen area.

Google View Review on Google June 29th 2021
5 Stars
- 1093 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 27th 2021
5 Stars
- 1103 days ago

No Title

[Oil Change / Lube]

To summarize, I love the customer service, made me feel like family, and also that I am very confident and comfortable with the service provided. ?

Google View Review on Google June 16th 2021
5 Stars
- 1110 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 1111 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 08th 2021
5 Stars
- 1118 days ago

Great Customer Service

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

The lady upfront was so helpful, she sent me photos directly to my phone explaining every step they were doing and what was the best repair for it. I highly recommend them.

Google View Review on Google June 01st 2021
5 Stars
- 1131 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 19th 2021
5 Stars
- 1140 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service. Friendly staff Quick

Google View Review on Google May 10th 2021
5 Stars
- 1159 days ago

Phils Delivers Once Again

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Done on time and done right. Couldn't be happier with the service I get here. Always on-time and always right.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 21st 2021
5 Stars
- 1173 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service and great communication!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 07th 2021
5 Stars
- 1193 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 18th 2021
5 Stars
- 1201 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 10th 2021
5 Stars
- 1214 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast friendly service

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 25th 2021
5 Stars
- 1230 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 1235 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 04th 2021
5 Stars
- 1243 days ago

Amazing!

[Engine Service / Repair]

Heather was so amazing with assisting me in my options to fix my vehicle. Her patience is key to excellent customer service so my hat goes off to her! Thanks heather and all of the superior work y’all do! Keep it up!

Google View Review on Google January 27th 2021
5 Stars
- 1243 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 27th 2021
5 Stars
- 1247 days ago

Exellent

[Oil Change / Lube]

Good

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 23rd 2021
5 Stars
- 1249 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 21st 2021
5 Stars
- 1254 days ago

Brake pads

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Looking to her work done today

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 17th 2021
5 Stars
- 1261 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 09th 2021
5 Stars
- 1265 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 05th 2021
4.5 Stars
- 1282 days ago

Loyal Customer

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Always excellent service, over a 10+ yr customer with 2 cars thus far.

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 19th 2020
4 Stars
- 1296 days ago

Friendly staff

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Very friendly staff, did PMCS, all fluids, tires, breaks and roders replaced and radiator caps. Had my car ready pretty much the next day after starting the work on it. Will be going back!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 05th 2020
5 Stars
- 1298 days ago

Professional

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Excellent and professional staff

Google View Review on Google December 04th 2020
5 Stars
- 1308 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 23rd 2020
5 Stars
- 1312 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Phil's always gives excellent fast service and the staff is friendly and helpful! Will go back!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 1312 days ago

With the quickness

[Engine Service / Repair]

Been coming here for a couple years. Phil’s service has been #1 in this family’s book

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 1314 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 1333 days ago

Sylvester T.

[Oil Change / Lube]

My experience at Phil’s Service in the past has been awesome. They offer multiple coupons to take care of your needs. They have great customer service and give you the feeling that the really care about the quality, value, and service of your vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for services on there vehicle for a good reasonable price. Definitely recommend them to anyone in town.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 29th 2020
4 Stars
- 1335 days ago

Good place to go

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Excellent service

Google View Review on Google October 27th 2020
5 Stars
- 1341 days ago

Quick & Friendly

[Oil Change / Lube]

Quick and friendly deceive would recommend

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 22nd 2020
5 Stars
- 1345 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 1362 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 30th 2020
5 Stars
- 1395 days ago

Car repair

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

My repair was taken car of and the ladies were helpful too

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 28th 2020
5 Stars
- 1402 days ago

Great service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Got my brakes done here, great customer service. Got me in super quick, did a fantastic job

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 21st 2020
4 Stars
- 1402 days ago

I did not select a title

[Engine Service / Repair]

I had a motor mount replaced.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 21st 2020
5 Stars
- 1427 days ago

Great place

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service..

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 27th 2020
5 Stars
- 1437 days ago

Nice, patient people

[Fluids / Filters]

Reeva was very helpful and patient in answering my questions that even I felt were a little silly. She helped me become a little more familiar with my vehicle. Both she and one of their technicians checked out a couple of things I was concerned about without charge. When I actually had work done on my car their price was reasonable, and they did a good job.

Google View Review on Google July 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 1445 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 10th 2020
5 Stars
- 1451 days ago

adrianna

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service

Google View Review on Google July 03rd 2020
5 Stars
- 1452 days ago

Services

[Oil Change / Lube]

Friendly service and fast service will definitely recommend.

Google View Review on Google July 02nd 2020
5 Stars
- 1454 days ago

Very good auto service

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Very good service

Google View Review on Google June 30th 2020
2.5 Stars
- 1457 days ago

Quality low cost service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Quality low cost service

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 27th 2020
5 Stars
- 1463 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
June 21st 2020
5 Stars
- 1478 days ago

Customer service

[Oil Change / Lube]

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 06th 2020
5 Stars
- 1485 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 30th 2020
5 Stars
- 1495 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 20th 2020
5 Stars
- 1508 days ago

They where awesome and so nice and Great prices

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

They where awesome and so nice and Great prices

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 07th 2020
5 Stars
- 1515 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 30th 2020
5 Stars
- 1517 days ago

Excellent shop

[Oil Change / Lube]

great shop! would recommend

Google View Review on Google April 28th 2020
5 Stars
- 1522 days ago

Awesomeee

[Oil Change / Lube]

They are so professional and positive, quick, and will explain everything to your understanding. They're quick and know their stufff ! Go PHILS SERVICEEE !!!

Google View Review on Google April 23rd 2020
5 Stars
- 1524 days ago

I reccomend

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I had my car repaired here 4 months ago and i havent had a songpe issue since. Ive never had anyone else work on my car.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 21st 2020
5 Stars
- 1526 days ago

The best

[Complete / General Auto Care]

This place is the best in the area. Friendly staff and knowledgeable. They are honest and straight forward with you, with no hidden agenda. I will tell all my friends and take all my vehicles here.

Google View Review on Google April 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 1529 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service, friendly staff and amazing prices. They take good care of your car make sure everything is done to perfection.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 1530 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 16th 2020
5 Stars
- 1543 days ago

Phil’s Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

My experience at Phil’s Service in the past has been awesome. They offer multiple coupons to take care of your needs. They have great customer service and give you the feeling that the really care about the quality, value, and service of your vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for services on there vehicle for a good reasonable price.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 02nd 2020
5 Stars
- 1557 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 20th 2020
5 Stars
- 1575 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 01st 2020
5 Stars
- 1577 days ago

Great job

[Oil Change / Lube]

Very Friendly and prompt with service. Never any issues

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 28th 2020
5 Stars
- 1583 days ago

BEST AUTO SHOP IN TOWN

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and friendly service

Google View Review on Google February 22nd 2020
5 Stars
- 1590 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 15th 2020
4.5 Stars
- 1594 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Quick,easy, and reliable .

Google View Review on Google February 11th 2020
5 Stars
- 1598 days ago

Outstanding service

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Went in at 10:46 am because I had an appointment at 3:30pm for a wheel alignment. Mrs. Reeva got me in with the quickness and it only took 1.5 for the service. The prices were within my budget and the work on my truck was outstanding. Definitely will be a returning customer.

Google View Review on Google February 07th 2020
5 Stars
- 1599 days ago

Great friendly service

[Oil Change / Lube]

The service was great and they were quick. I prefer Phil’s over the dealership. The prices are great as well!

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 06th 2020
5 Stars
- 1600 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 05th 2020
5 Stars
- 1602 days ago

Excellent Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great customer service by far the best ice experienced in Killee

Google View Review on Google February 03rd 2020
5 Stars
- 1609 days ago

Great Customer Service

[Fluids / Filters]

Great Atmosphere Very Friendly and Helpful

Google View Review on Google January 27th 2020
5 Stars
- 1613 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 23rd 2020
5 Stars
- 1617 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 19th 2020
5 Stars
- 1619 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 1619 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 17th 2020
5 Stars
- 1622 days ago

None

[Engine Service / Repair]

Great service. Quality work. Great communication. Best deal in town.

Google View Review on Google January 14th 2020
5 Stars
- 1627 days ago

Great

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great service center. Has an interactive app and website that stores your information, book appointments, and much more. Atmosphere is great and quality work is being done.

Google View Review on Google January 10th 2020
5 Stars
- 1630 days ago

Facebook

[Belts / Hoses]

I bought an older Jeep. They have been great at helping me fix it up.

Facebook View Review on Facebook January 06th 2020
5 Stars
- 1641 days ago

Amazing find

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Outstanding service extremely pleasant professional staff!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 26th 2019
5 Stars
- 1643 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

great,fast and friendly service

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 24th 2019
5 Stars
- 1647 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Affordable prices great service

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 1650 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Service is great. Facility very clean

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 1650 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 1659 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 1660 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 1664 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 1685 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 1688 days ago

Sly Taylor recommends Phil’s Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

I’ve always heard great reviews about Phil’s Service. Great reviews about their great customer services and great mechanics. I logged into their website for the first time and saw immediate awesome deals and coupons. Going off that alone I definitely recommend Phil’s Service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 1690 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 1690 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 1693 days ago

Amazing service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I had an amazing experience at Phil's shop! Great service, fast and efficient and took time out.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 04th 2019
5 Stars
- 1693 days ago

Shandi Rogans

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and friendly and HONEST. best oil change prices in town

Google View Review on Google November 04th 2019
5 Stars
- 1694 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 1697 days ago

Wheel alignment

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great service and great customer service. In and out in a timely manner.

Google View Review on Google November 01st 2019
5 Stars
- 1697 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 31st 2019
5 Stars
- 1706 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Always great work from valvoline

Google View Review on Google October 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 1708 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 1711 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 18th 2019
5 Stars
- 1717 days ago

Amazing Mechanic

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Phils Service is the best Mechanic in Killeen! They are honest, friendly, and the quality of their work for their price is amazing.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 1729 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 30th 2019
5 Stars
- 1731 days ago

Referral

[Oil Change / Lube]

The customer service attentiveness was great. Its hard to find honest decent work around now a days. Growing up we had our dad work on our cars but now that we live in another state it is hard to find good service. My sister referred me to Phil's Service and the honest, friendly service at front desk has been very appreciated.

Google View Review on Google September 27th 2019
4.5 Stars
- 1732 days ago

Comments

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Friendly and great servicd

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 1733 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 25th 2019
5 Stars
- 1739 days ago

Great Service

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

They were very friendly as soon as I walked in. They got to my vehicle right away and did a great job. The explanation and detail explained to me was clear and understandable.

Google View Review on Google September 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 1739 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 19th 2019
5 Stars
- 1741 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 1744 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 1744 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 1744 days ago

Excellent Service

[Multi-point / Pre-purchase Inspections]

Car Safety inspection was expedited. It was very fast and thorough.

Google View Review on Google September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 1744 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 1749 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 1750 days ago

Trustworthy

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Great place for vehicle needs. They were friendly, trustworthy and quick. Definitely going back

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 1758 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 31st 2019
5 Stars
- 1762 days ago

Amazing service

[Oil Change / Lube]

These guys will do everything that they can to please there customers I have never had this much satisfaction from a auto place as Phil's they did a great job on my boys car and accepted a coupon that was for me and the kids were late to appt and they still took great care of them. Thank you and I have already started telling others about Phil's

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 1767 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 1780 days ago

Satisfied customer

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service

Google View Review on Google August 10th 2019
5 Stars
- 1781 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 1786 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 1797 days ago

First time Phil’s review

[Oil Change / Lube]

Love how they have offers always for you to choose from & great service!

Google View Review on Google July 23rd 2019
5 Stars
- 1800 days ago

Awesome Employees

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Professional honest and affordable. Excellent work in a timely manner and they call you with updates on your repairs.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 20th 2019
4 Stars
- 1812 days ago

Oil

[Oil Change / Lube]

Wonderful

Google View Review on Google July 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 1814 days ago

Thumbs up

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Went in for alignment and they were very prompt with little wait. Had friends with similar positive reviews! Thanks

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 06th 2019
5 Stars
- 1826 days ago

Phil’s Service performs excellent service in a timely manor. Employees are very professional and courteous.

[Oil Change / Lube]

Phil’s Service performs excellent service in a timely manor. Employees are very professional and courteous.

Google View Review on Google June 24th 2019
5 Stars
- 1853 days ago

ProfessionalAnd courteous

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Professional, courteous; very informative as to what other problems you may have with your vehicle.

Google View Review on Google May 28th 2019
5 Stars
- 1858 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 23rd 2019
5 Stars
- 1867 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 15th 2019
5 Stars
- 1870 days ago

Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service and at a reasonable price

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 11th 2019
5 Stars
- 1879 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service and at a fair price! Always willing to help

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 02nd 2019
5 Stars
- 1886 days ago

Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 25th 2019
5 Stars
- 1887 days ago

Great shop!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I have tried maybe 5 places in town for my car and I was never happy with service and price until I came here. The customer service is always wonderful and the information they give me about my car is helpful and honest. They will tell you exactly what needs to be fixed right away or what could wait and they're quick.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 24th 2019
5 Stars
- 1889 days ago

Awesome

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

My mother was looking for a good place for her to do a wheel alignment, I look it up and found this service, I called and everything is confirmed, their prices are very good, can't wait to see the results from what we are getting, so excited

Google View Review on Google April 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 1891 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 1899 days ago

Mustang

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

I’ve taken my car to Phil’s service about three times now, I’ve experienced nothing but excellent customer service, quality repairs and super friendly staff! I’ve yet to be disappointed with taking my vehicle to them. Super reliable and super honest!

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 1902 days ago

Satisfied

[Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome service and a great staff

Google View Review on Google April 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 1905 days ago

First visit

[Heating / AC system repairs]

I have a CarMax warranty on my vehicle, and this was my first visit to Phil’s. I’ll be back and I will recommend this shop. Painless and professional service

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 1910 days ago

Best Auto Repair in Killeen

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great, professional service done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Joe and Reva for any auto needs.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 01st 2019
5 Stars
- 1915 days ago

My go-to Mechanic

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Phil’s Service is amazing. They are the place to go if you’re looking for honest mechanics and staff (shout out to Reba!) who will look out for your best interest. Our first time in the shop they went above and beyond to help us get over $2000 in work covered after my car was improperly repaired by another shop out of state. They are professional, kind, and their work is too notch!!

Google View Review on Google March 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 1921 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 21st 2019
5 Stars
- 1922 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 1926 days ago

Great Service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Will definitely be coming back! Great customer service. They were very friendly. They were able to answer my questions and helped me out as best as they could. Were very honest with what I needed done to my car.

Google View Review on Google March 16th 2019
5 Stars
- 1928 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 1929 days ago

Taking care of my vehicle needs

[Engine Service / Repair]

I absolutely love and trust this place. I bring all of my vehicles here to get serviced, from oil changes, to check engine lights. Friendly, professional people. I would recommend you call for an appointment but they do walk ins (you might have to wait). Reasonably priced. Reasonable turn around time. Joe and Reva are my go to people for my car care needs.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 13th 2019
5 Stars
- 1935 days ago

Excellent service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service thanks

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 1935 days ago

c

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Courtesy and Friendly Services

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 1938 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 04th 2019
5 Stars
- 1938 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 04th 2019
5 Stars
- 1984 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 1998 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 2009 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 2010 days ago

The service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service over the phobe they know how to welcome the customer and treat them like they are members of the family. Great vibe i will return.

Google View Review on Google December 22nd 2018
Thank you so very much for taking time to submit such a wonderful review! We all hope you and your family have an amazing New Year!
5 Stars
- 2012 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 2012 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
December 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 2033 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 2033 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 2039 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great with oil change. I’ve been coming here for over a year and it’s been a great experience. Good place and good customer service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 24th 2018
5 Stars
- 2049 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
November 13th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 2053 days ago

Heard wonderful things

[Oil Change / Lube]

I was with my friend when she got her oil change and the service was great!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 10th 2018
5 Stars
- 2064 days ago

Oil Change and Other repairs

[Oil Change / Lube]

Content of what they’ve done.

Google View Review on Google October 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 2066 days ago

Oil

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and easy.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 27th 2018
5 Stars
- 2067 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 26th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 2073 days ago

Your search ends here!

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

I had an absolutely amazing experience with Phil's Service. The receptionist, Reva, is amazing. She genuinely cares about customer service and helped me figure out the best way to deal with my situation, even refering me out to get tires elsewhere instead of pushing their tires on me, because I needed tires same-day. The technicians stand by their work and make sure you get the best possible service no matter how many times they have to restest and tune. I'm definitely going to get all future auto work here. Their quotes are FAR better than I've gotten elsewhere and I trust their work 10/10. Their waiting area is comfortable, their technicians are friendly, and their receptionist is super welcoming and enjoyable to talk to.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 2074 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 19th 2018
5 Stars
- 2074 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
October 19th 2018
5 Stars
- 2087 days ago

Above and beyond service!

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

I went in for a gas tank leak and was very happy and satisfied with the customer service and the price!! Joe is awesome and my car was ready the same day! My new car care shop!!! Thanks guys!

Google View Review on Google October 06th 2018
5 Stars
- 2095 days ago

Never had a complsaint

[Oil Change / Lube]

Never had a complaint, always friendly and professional. As a matter of fact I will be coming there this week for service! Been coming here for a few years now.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 2103 days ago

Awesome

[Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome crew. Polite and friendly.

Google View Review on Google September 20th 2018
Thank you so very much for coming down to see us as well as for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you in the future!
5 Stars
- 2109 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 14th 2018
It was a pleasure working with you! We look forward to working with you going forward!
5 Stars
- 2112 days ago

Always walk out satisfied

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always I good experience with this place, like always great service!

Google View Review on Google September 11th 2018
5 Stars
- 2115 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 08th 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time once again to leave a review! It truly is a pleasure to work with you sir!
5 Stars
- 2117 days ago

Great service, there for your every need

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Number 1 shop in Killeen hands down, definately my go to place for all car issues.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 06th 2018
5 Stars
- 2117 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
September 06th 2018
5 Stars
- 2126 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 28th 2018
Thank you so very much for the kind review! We look forward to working with you folks in the future!
5 Stars
- 2138 days ago

Manny P. Chavez

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Best customer service I've ever experienced, great warranty, definately going back!

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 16th 2018
5 Stars
- 2142 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
August 12th 2018
5 Stars
- 2155 days ago

My cars new forever repair shop

[Heating / AC system repairs]

If you’re looking for a great place with great service, low prices, and speedy turnaround times, look no further!! I took my Honda into Cleo Bay Honda to get my AC fixed and they quoted me almost $2300. I found Phil's Service on Yelp and decided to get a second opinion from them. These guys & gals got my car in the same day I called, fixed my car in just 2 business days, AND saved me $1400+! I will definitely be taking my car here from now on for anything and everything! Thanks AT&L crew!

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 30th 2018
5 Stars
- 2159 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 26th 2018
5 Stars
- 2167 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 18th 2018
5 Stars
- 2173 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
July 12th 2018
5 Stars
- 2173 days ago

Best Place In Town

[Complete / General Auto Care]

So many great things to say about this place! Where to start? First the customer service is exceptional Reeva and Joe are wonderful from the moment you walk in till you leave. Should you have any maintenance needed on your vehicle they explain the issue to your understanding and clear up any confusion or questions you may have. The mechanics are thorough when inspecting and working on your vehicle! If you bring your vehicle here know you are in good hands! I don't bring my car anywhere else! Thank ya'll for being so wonderful!

Google View Review on Google July 12th 2018
5 Stars
- 2186 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

My go to place! Great service and very friendly staff!! I trust this place with all my vehicles!!

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 2211 days ago

Professional Every time

[Oil Change / Lube]

No complaints kind and courteous and informative everytime

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 04th 2018
5 Stars
- 2217 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 2241 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
May 05th 2018
5 Stars
- 2251 days ago

Great service

[Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

Great service and friendly staff! I will definitely be using them in the future.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 25th 2018
5 Stars
- 2252 days ago

Excellent Services

[Oil Change / Lube]

Had my oil change, before they put in the oil they said they needed to change the type. They took $30 off for that small mistake.

Google View Review on Google April 24th 2018
5 Stars
- 2253 days ago

Good service

[Fluids / Filters]

Fast and friendly

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 2259 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 18th 2018
5 Stars
- 2262 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 14th 2018
5 Stars
- 2270 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
April 06th 2018
Thank you very much sir! We appreciate your kind review!
5 Stars
- 2277 days ago

Last minute stop

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Came in and got taken care of right away and saved some money

Google View Review on Google March 30th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 2285 days ago

Best around

[Oil Change / Lube]

Ill go here every time

Google View Review on Google March 22nd 2018
5 Stars
- 2300 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
March 07th 2018
5 Stars
- 2302 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great place great service

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 05th 2018
5 Stars
- 2307 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
February 28th 2018
5 Stars
- 2312 days ago

Five star auto shop.

[Engine Service / Repair]

Had my car ready, before I was even ready to pick it up. Front desk employees, helpful and very friendly. My car is running great.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 2314 days ago

Dreaded EPA emissions

[Diesel Repairs]

on Presidents’ Day my 2015 duramax 3500 Denali drw developed loss of boost. Called Phil's Service and spoke with the service writer(Joe) THANKS MAN! You saved me and my Family a world of headaches!!!! The techs found the issue and confirmed my suspicions.cracked egr plenum. Thanks EPA that’s the third egr related component failure rendering my family and me stranded out of state. Any how joe and the team at Phil's Service got my truck and my family back on the road to South Dakota. This crew in Killeen,Texas really came through for me. They were honest, up front, professional and didn’t waste my time and money to line their pockets. I will never forget or take for granted the service they provided and will always refer friends and family to them. My family thanks you!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 21st 2018
5 Stars
- 2315 days ago

Great place and service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great service and people.

Google View Review on Google February 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 2348 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service people are very friendly. I would trust them with every facet of my vehicle repair.

Google View Review on Google January 18th 2018
5 Stars
- 2350 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 16th 2018
5 Stars
- 2356 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service - 2nd St Killeen
January 10th 2018
5 Stars
- 2371 days ago

Fast and Great Service

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great customer service!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 26th 2017
5 Stars
- 2407 days ago

Excellent service

[Oil Change / Lube]

I like taking my car here for oil changes. They are quick and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 21st 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, on your review. It means an awful lot to us that you took time out of your day to do that!
5 Stars
- 2497 days ago

Excellent Service

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

The Staff here was excellent and if you're reading the reviews here as I did you will see the 1 star ones reviews, they must be from idiots. The staff here starting with Reeva was excellent. They checked out my car for a transmission leak and was able to find that the pan had rusted through and also noticed a worn power steering belt. I had told them not to change anything until they talked to me which they did just like I asked. I had them change the belt per their recommendation and then they changed the pan and filter on the transmission as requested and got it done on a saturday. There was a little chip on my upper transmission that I would never had known about but they called me and brought me in and specifically showed me. Luckily we used some extra sealant and got no leaks. Thanks again for all that you do. Give Reeva a call if you need anything done, you can't go wrong.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 22nd 2017
5 Stars
- 2544 days ago

Phil's Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and efficient work. Good customer service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 06th 2017
5 Stars
- 2614 days ago

The best

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Highly recommend place in town. Great service and customer friendly. The only place I'll take my vehicle

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 27th 2017
5 Stars
- 2703 days ago

Great Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great Service and good customer service.

Google View Review on Google January 28th 2017
5 Stars
- 2723 days ago

Tune up

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Good job

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 08th 2017
5 Stars
- 2767 days ago

Great Customer Service from everyone

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Reeva worked me in on Black Friday (they were booked solid) for front end alignment. I live out of town and just got new tires. Old tires evidenced need for FEA. Also got brake inspection and they were very thorough. Older car, multiple problems. Go to website and use "coupons", every little bit helps!

Google View Review on Google November 25th 2016
5 Stars
- 2818 days ago

All Around Great

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and reliable. Walk you through possible problems and what to watch out for. Friendly environment.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 05th 2016
5 Stars
- 2830 days ago

great service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I myself have gone a couple times and like the service so I refered my friend and of course loves it

Google View Review on Google September 23rd 2016
3.5 Stars
- 2842 days ago

Good Job

[Oil Change / Lube]

Y'all did a good job on my Acura TL the wait time wasnt to long and good customer service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 11th 2016
5 Stars
- 2852 days ago

Great Service!

[Oil Change / Lube]

We had our Mazda serviced here and it was great! Now we're getting our VW don't today!

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 01st 2016
5 Stars
- 2873 days ago

Good service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Professional,courteous and knowledgeable mechanics, kind and courteous receptionist

Google View Review on Google August 11th 2016
5 Stars
- 2889 days ago

Great customer service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Rema was amazing and very helpful. The entire staff in general were amazing . I was informed of everything I needed to know. Great customer service !

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 26th 2016
Thanks for your feedback. We'll strive to keep serving your vehicle needs. See you next time!
5 Stars
- 2901 days ago

Service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Friendly and honest service. Appointment held as requested. Quick and courteous ride back home while my car was being worked on.

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 2968 days ago

Oil Change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome service and very helpful. I had a coupon for 50% off and the lady at the front sat with me and we worked the number different way (my oil vs their, etc) to help me see which would help me come out saving the most money. Very helpful and very patient. Mechanic was quick and on point.

Google View Review on Google May 09th 2016
5 Stars
- 2989 days ago

Excellent service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Great service, helpful service and personnel. They provide specific details about the car issues & diagnostics.

Google View Review on Google April 17th 2016
5 Stars
- 2992 days ago

Great work

[Oil Change / Lube]

These guys are professional, fast and friendly

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 3052 days ago

A+

[Oil Change / Lube]

Have been very happy with their services and prices. Great customer service by the entire staff and would recommend them to anyone.

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 14th 2016
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX$$$503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541254-616-1659service@philsservice.com
Mon:08:00am - 05:30pm
Tue:08:00am - 05:30pm
Wed:08:00am - 05:30pm
Thu:08:00am - 05:30pm
Fri:08:00am - 05:30pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:30pm
Sun:Closed
Facebook Blog Google Instagram Yelp
american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, napa easypay, direct debit, voyager network, ari, wex fleet, easypay, voyager, wex
Store Info
Store Hours
Get Direction