Need a quote or got an urgent question? We'll call or text back ASAP!
Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 05:30 pm Open Now

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.92       367 reviews

4.92 stars - based on 367 reviews
Phil's service
Phil's Service Avatar Logo

Ben Buckler

Title:Service Manager
Email:ben@philsservice.com
Phil's Service Avatar Logo

Sally Rivera

Title:Service Advisor
Phone:254-616-1659
Email:sally@philsservice.com
Phil's Service Avatar Logo

Justin Sellers

Title:Service Advisor
Phone:254-616-1659
Email:justin@philsservice.com
Phil's Service Avatar Logo

Joe Phillips

Title:General Manager
Phone:254-616-1659
Email:joep@philsservice.com
Phil's Service Avatar Logo

Tammie Holloway

Title:Service Advisor
Phone:254-616-1659
Email:Tammie@philsservice.com
ron_phillips

Ron Phillips

Title:Owner
Phone:254-616-1659
Email:service@philsservice.com
Reeva

Reeva Trombley

Title:Service Advisor
Phone:254-616-1659
Email:reeva@philsservice.com
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX$$$503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541254-616-1659service@philsservice.com
Mon:08:00am - 05:30pm
Tue:08:00am - 05:30pm
Wed:08:00am - 05:30pm
Thu:08:00am - 05:30pm
Fri:08:00am - 05:30pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:30pm
Sun:Closed
Facebook Blog Google Instagram Yelp
american express, mastercard, visa, discover, cash, napa easypay, direct debit, voyager network, ari, wex fleet, easypay, voyager, wex
Store Info
Store Hours
Get Direction