Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 05:30 pm Closed Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Tue: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Wed: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Thu: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Fri: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:30pm

96% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       240 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 240 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
Today

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 12th 2019
5 Stars
Today

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 3 days ago

Sly Taylor recommends Phil’s Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

I’ve always heard great reviews about Phil’s Service. Great reviews about their great customer services and great mechanics. I logged into their website for the first time and saw immediate awesome deals and coupons. Going off that alone I definitely recommend Phil’s Service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 5 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 5 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 8 days ago

Amazing service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I had an amazing experience at Phil's shop! Great service, fast and efficient and took time out.

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 04th 2019
5 Stars
- 8 days ago

Shandi Rogans

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and friendly and HONEST. best oil change prices in town

Google View Review on Google November 04th 2019
5 Stars
- 9 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 12 days ago

Wheel alignment

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great service and great customer service. In and out in a timely manner.

Google View Review on Google November 01st 2019
5 Stars
- 12 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 31st 2019
5 Stars
- 21 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Always great work from valvoline

Google View Review on Google October 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 23 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 25 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 18th 2019
5 Stars
- 27 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 16th 2019
5 Stars
- 32 days ago

Amazing Mechanic

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Phils Service is the best Mechanic in Killeen! They are honest, friendly, and the quality of their work for their price is amazing.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 35 days ago

Always great

[Oil Change / Lube]

As usual very professional service and efficient! I am always pleased with the service on my vehicles and will keep coming back. Thanks, guys!

Google View Review on Google October 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 44 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 30th 2019
5 Stars
- 46 days ago

Referral

[Oil Change / Lube]

The customer service attentiveness was great. Its hard to find honest decent work around now a days. Growing up we had our dad work on our cars but now that we live in another state it is hard to find good service. My sister referred me to Phil's Service and the honest, friendly service at front desk has been very appreciated.

Google View Review on Google September 27th 2019
4.5 Stars
- 47 days ago

Comments

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Friendly and great servicd

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 48 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 25th 2019
    Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

    $$$

    503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541254-616-1659service@philsservice.com
    Mon:08:00am - 05:30pm
    Tue:08:00am - 05:30pm
    Wed:08:00am - 05:30pm
    Thu:08:00am - 05:30pm
    Fri:08:00am - 05:30pm
    Sat:08:00am - 04:30pm
    Sun:Closed
    Facebook Yelp Blog Instagram Google
    ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
    Store Info
    Get Direction