Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 04:00 pm Closed Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:00pm

95% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       206 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 206 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
- 15 days ago

Satisfied customer

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service

Google View Review on Google August 10th 2019
5 Stars
- 17 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 22 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 32 days ago

First time Phil’s review

[Oil Change / Lube]

Love how they have offers always for you to choose from & great service!

Google View Review on Google July 23rd 2019
5 Stars
- 34 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 21st 2019
5 Stars
- 35 days ago

Awesome Employees

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Professional honest and affordable. Excellent work in a timely manner and they call you with updates on your repairs.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 44 days ago

Awesome service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great Customer service

Google View Review on Google July 12th 2019
4 Stars
- 47 days ago

Oil

[Oil Change / Lube]

Wonderful

Google View Review on Google July 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 50 days ago

Thumbs up

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Went in for alignment and they were very prompt with little wait. Had friends with similar positive reviews! Thanks

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 06th 2019
5 Stars
- 61 days ago

Phil’s Service performs excellent service in a timely manor. Employees are very professional and courteous.

[Oil Change / Lube]

Phil’s Service performs excellent service in a timely manor. Employees are very professional and courteous.

Google View Review on Google June 24th 2019
5 Stars
- 84 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
June 01st 2019
5 Stars
- 88 days ago

ProfessionalAnd courteous

[Tire Rotation / Repairs]

Professional, courteous; very informative as to what other problems you may have with your vehicle.

Google View Review on Google May 28th 2019
5 Stars
- 93 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 23rd 2019
5 Stars
- 102 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 15th 2019
5 Stars
- 105 days ago

Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service and at a reasonable price

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 11th 2019
5 Stars
- 114 days ago

Great service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service and at a fair price! Always willing to help

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 02nd 2019
5 Stars
- 122 days ago

Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 25th 2019
5 Stars
- 122 days ago

Great shop!

[Complete / General Auto Care]

I have tried maybe 5 places in town for my car and I was never happy with service and price until I came here. The customer service is always wonderful and the information they give me about my car is helpful and honest. They will tell you exactly what needs to be fixed right away or what could wait and they're quick.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 24th 2019
5 Stars
- 125 days ago

Awesome

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

My mother was looking for a good place for her to do a wheel alignment, I look it up and found this service, I called and everything is confirmed, their prices are very good, can't wait to see the results from what we are getting, so excited

Google View Review on Google April 22nd 2019
5 Stars
- 126 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 20th 2019
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

$$$

254-616-1659service@philsservice.com503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541 Facebook Yelp Blog Google
ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
Store Info
Get Direction