Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 05:30 pm Open Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Tue: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Wed: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Thu: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Fri: 08:00am - 05:30pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:30pm

95% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       226 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 226 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
- 3 days ago

Amazing Mechanic

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Phils Service is the best Mechanic in Killeen! They are honest, friendly, and the quality of their work for their price is amazing.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 7 days ago

Always great

[Oil Change / Lube]

As usual very professional service and efficient! I am always pleased with the service on my vehicles and will keep coming back. Thanks, guys!

Google View Review on Google October 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 15 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 30th 2019
5 Stars
- 18 days ago

Referral

[Oil Change / Lube]

The customer service attentiveness was great. Its hard to find honest decent work around now a days. Growing up we had our dad work on our cars but now that we live in another state it is hard to find good service. My sister referred me to Phil's Service and the honest, friendly service at front desk has been very appreciated.

Google View Review on Google September 27th 2019
4.5 Stars
- 18 days ago

Comments

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Friendly and great servicd

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 20 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 25th 2019
5 Stars
- 25 days ago

Great Service

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

They were very friendly as soon as I walked in. They got to my vehicle right away and did a great job. The explanation and detail explained to me was clear and understandable.

Google View Review on Google September 20th 2019
5 Stars
- 26 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 19th 2019
5 Stars
- 28 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 31 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 31 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 31 days ago

Excellent Service

[Multi-point / Pre-purchase Inspections]

Car Safety inspection was expedited. It was very fast and thorough.

Google View Review on Google September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 31 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 34 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 11th 2019
5 Stars
- 36 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 37 days ago

Trustworthy

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Great place for vehicle needs. They were friendly, trustworthy and quick. Definitely going back

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 45 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 31st 2019
5 Stars
- 48 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 28th 2019
5 Stars
- 49 days ago

Amazing service

[Oil Change / Lube]

These guys will do everything that they can to please there customers I have never had this much satisfaction from a auto place as Phil's they did a great job on my boys car and accepted a coupon that was for me and the kids were late to appt and they still took great care of them. Thank you and I have already started telling others about Phil's

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 54 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 22nd 2019
    Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

    $$$

    503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541254-616-1659service@philsservice.com
    Mon:08:00am - 05:30pm
    Tue:08:00am - 05:30pm
    Wed:08:00am - 05:30pm
    Thu:08:00am - 05:30pm
    Fri:08:00am - 05:30pm
    Sat:08:00am - 04:30pm
    Sun:Closed
    Facebook Yelp Blog Google
    ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
    Store Info
    Get Direction