Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
Service Hours

Mon: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:00pm

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       172 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 172 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
- 36 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 50 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 61 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
December 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 62 days ago

The service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service over the phobe they know how to welcome the customer and treat them like they are members of the family. Great vibe i will return.

Google Places View Review on Google Places December 22nd 2018
5 Stars
- 64 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
December 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 64 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
December 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 85 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 85 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 90 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great with oil change. I’ve been coming here for over a year and it’s been a great experience. Good place and good customer service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 24th 2018
5 Stars
- 98 days ago

Thank you

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great customer service

Google Places View Review on Google Places November 16th 2018
5 Stars
- 101 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 13th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 104 days ago

Heard wonderful things

[Oil Change / Lube]

I was with my friend when she got her oil change and the service was great!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 10th 2018
5 Stars
- 116 days ago

Oil Change and Other repairs

[Oil Change / Lube]

Content of what they’ve done.

Google Places View Review on Google Places October 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 118 days ago

Oil

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and easy.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 27th 2018
5 Stars
- 119 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 26th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 125 days ago

Your search ends here!

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

I had an absolutely amazing experience with Phil's Service. The receptionist, Reva, is amazing. She genuinely cares about customer service and helped me figure out the best way to deal with my situation, even refering me out to get tires elsewhere instead of pushing their tires on me, because I needed tires same-day. The technicians stand by their work and make sure you get the best possible service no matter how many times they have to restest and tune. I'm definitely going to get all future auto work here. Their quotes are FAR better than I've gotten elsewhere and I trust their work 10/10. Their waiting area is comfortable, their technicians are friendly, and their receptionist is super welcoming and enjoyable to talk to.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 126 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 19th 2018
5 Stars
- 126 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 19th 2018
5 Stars
- 139 days ago

Above and beyond service!

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

I went in for a gas tank leak and was very happy and satisfied with the customer service and the price!! Joe is awesome and my car was ready the same day! My new car care shop!!! Thanks guys!

Google Places View Review on Google Places October 06th 2018
5 Stars
- 146 days ago

Never had a complsaint

[Oil Change / Lube]

Never had a complaint, always friendly and professional. As a matter of fact I will be coming there this week for service! Been coming here for a few years now.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 29th 2018
  • Joe Phillips
  • Reeva Trombley
  • Ron Phillips
Store Info
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

$$$

254-616-1659
service@philsservice.com

503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541

MON - FRI: 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM, SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, SUN: Closed

Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed

Follow Us

Payments Accepted

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express
ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
Get Direction