Have an after hours question? We'll get right back to you!
We will be closed on 12/25 for Christmas.

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       166 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 166 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

166 Reviews

     165Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       166 reviews

     5 Stars - 16 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 29th 2018

     5 Stars - 16 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 29th 2018

     5 Stars - 21 days ago

Oil change [Oil Change / Lube]

Great with oil change. I’ve been coming here for over a year and it’s been a great experience. Good place and good customer service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 24th 2018

     5 Stars - 29 days ago

Thank you [Oil Change / Lube]

Great customer service

Google Places View Review on Google Places November 16th 2018

     5 Stars - 32 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 13th 2018

     4.5 Stars - 35 days ago

Heard wonderful things [Oil Change / Lube]

I was with my friend when she got her oil change and the service was great!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 10th 2018

     5 Stars - 46 days ago

Oil Change and Other repairs [Oil Change / Lube]

Content of what they’ve done.

Google Places View Review on Google Places October 29th 2018

     5 Stars - 49 days ago

Oil [Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and easy.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 27th 2018

     5 Stars - 50 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 26th 2018

     4.5 Stars - 56 days ago

Your search ends here! [Steering / Wheel Alignment]

I had an absolutely amazing experience with Phil's Service. The receptionist, Reva, is amazing. She genuinely cares about customer service and helped me figure out the best way to deal with my situation, even refering me out to get tires elsewhere instead of pushing their tires on me, because I needed tires same-day. The technicians stand by their work and make sure you get the best possible service no matter how many times they have to restest and tune. I'm definitely going to get all future auto work here. Their quotes are FAR better than I've gotten elsewhere and I trust their work 10/10. Their waiting area is comfortable, their technicians are friendly, and their receptionist is super welcoming and enjoyable to talk to.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 20th 2018

     5 Stars - 57 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 19th 2018

     5 Stars - 57 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 19th 2018

     5 Stars - 70 days ago

Above and beyond service! [Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

I went in for a gas tank leak and was very happy and satisfied with the customer service and the price!! Joe is awesome and my car was ready the same day! My new car care shop!!! Thanks guys!

Google Places View Review on Google Places October 06th 2018

     5 Stars - 77 days ago

Never had a complsaint [Oil Change / Lube]

Never had a complaint, always friendly and professional. As a matter of fact I will be coming there this week for service! Been coming here for a few years now.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 29th 2018

     5 Stars - 86 days ago

Awesome [Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome crew. Polite and friendly.

Google Places View Review on Google Places September 20th 2018

Thank you so very much for coming down to see us as well as for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you in the future!
     5 Stars - 92 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 14th 2018

It was a pleasure working with you! We look forward to working with you going forward!
     5 Stars - 95 days ago

Always walk out satisfied [Complete / General Auto Care]

Always I good experience with this place, like always great service!

Google Places View Review on Google Places September 11th 2018

     5 Stars - 98 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 08th 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time once again to leave a review! It truly is a pleasure to work with you sir!
     5 Stars - 100 days ago

Great service, there for your every need [Complete / General Auto Care]

Number 1 shop in Killeen hands down, definately my go to place for all car issues.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 06th 2018

     5 Stars - 100 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 06th 2018

Today: 08:00 am - 04:00 pm Closed Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

ARIVoyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express

ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

Wynn's®Snap-On®Jasper Engines & TransmissionsNAPA® Nationwide WarrantyRepairPalCarFaxCar Care AwareBBBACDelcoASENAPA®

FACEBOOK OFFER
Phil's Service on Facebook

$10 OFF

Any Service

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
Phil's Service Signup

$15 OFF

ANY OIL CHANGE*

When You Subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Phil's Service Birthday Club

$15 OFF

ANY OIL CHANGE*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Phil's Service Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.