Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:00pm

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       186 reviews

4.98 stars - based on 186 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
- 10 days ago

Mustang

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

I’ve taken my car to Phil’s service about three times now, I’ve experienced nothing but excellent customer service, quality repairs and super friendly staff! I’ve yet to be disappointed with taking my vehicle to them. Super reliable and super honest!

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 12th 2019
5 Stars
- 13 days ago

Satisfied

[Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome service and a great staff

Google View Review on Google April 09th 2019
5 Stars
- 16 days ago

First visit

[Heating / AC system repairs]

I have a CarMax warranty on my vehicle, and this was my first visit to Phil’s. I’ll be back and I will recommend this shop. Painless and professional service

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 21 days ago

Best Auto Repair in Killeen

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great, professional service done in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Joe and Reva for any auto needs.

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 01st 2019
5 Stars
- 26 days ago

My go-to Mechanic

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Phil’s Service is amazing. They are the place to go if you’re looking for honest mechanics and staff (shout out to Reba!) who will look out for your best interest. Our first time in the shop they went above and beyond to help us get over $2000 in work covered after my car was improperly repaired by another shop out of state. They are professional, kind, and their work is too notch!!

Google View Review on Google March 27th 2019
5 Stars
- 32 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 21st 2019
5 Stars
- 33 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 20th 2019
Mayra H
5 Stars
- 37 days ago

Great Service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Will definitely be coming back! Great customer service. They were very friendly. They were able to answer my questions and helped me out as best as they could. Were very honest with what I needed done to my car.

Google View Review on Google March 16th 2019
Autumn B
5 Stars
- 39 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 14th 2019
5 Stars
- 40 days ago

Taking care of my vehicle needs

[Engine Service / Repair]

I absolutely love and trust this place. I bring all of my vehicles here to get serviced, from oil changes, to check engine lights. Friendly, professional people. I would recommend you call for an appointment but they do walk ins (you might have to wait). Reasonably priced. Reasonable turn around time. Joe and Reva are my go to people for my car care needs.

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 13th 2019
5 Stars
- 46 days ago

Excellent service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service thanks

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 08th 2019
5 Stars
- 46 days ago

c

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Courtesy and Friendly Services

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 07th 2019
5 Stars
- 49 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 04th 2019
Brittany N
5 Stars
- 49 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 04th 2019
5 Stars
- 95 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 17th 2019
5 Stars
- 109 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 03rd 2019
5 Stars
- 120 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
December 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 121 days ago

The service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great service over the phobe they know how to welcome the customer and treat them like they are members of the family. Great vibe i will return.

Google View Review on Google December 22nd 2018
Thank you so very much for taking time to submit such a wonderful review! We all hope you and your family have an amazing New Year!
5 Stars
- 123 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
December 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 123 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
December 20th 2018
  • Joe Phillips
    Joe Phillips
  • Reeva Trombley
    Reeva Trombley
  • Ron Phillips
    Ron Phillips
Store Info
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

$$$

254-616-1659
service@philsservice.com

503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541

MON - FRI: 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM, SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, SUN: Closed

Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed

Follow Us

Payments Accepted

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express
ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Get Direction