Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:00pm

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       186 reviews

4.98 stars - based on 186 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
- 654 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 07th 2017
5 Stars
- 655 days ago

Phil's Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and efficient work. Good customer service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 06th 2017
5 Stars
- 664 days ago

No Title

[Heating / AC system repairs]

It's a hot Texas summer and my car's AC has been down for months. I ask around for a quote for my problem and they're the first to respond back. After reading through many great reviews, I decided to stop by on a Saturday (which is their "First Come-First Served" day of the week). I managed to be first. I get a diagnosis on my issue and set the appointment date. I end up showing up an hour early to my appointment which they didn't mind at all. A two hour wait later and they are pleased to let me know that they were able to salvage and reuse the parts I had had in prior and the only thing they had to actually repair was the electrical on my AC. They saved me money and I was both surprised and grateful for their honesty. Considering the positive experience I've had, I've recommended them to a few of my co-workers. I am happy to say I will be using their services again in the future when the time comes. Thank you Joe and Reeva!

Google View Review on Google June 27th 2017
5 Stars
- 683 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
June 08th 2017
5 Stars
- 697 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 25th 2017
5 Stars
- 699 days ago

Excellent Service and atmosphere

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Everytime we bring our vehicles here they are handled with care and great service. Everyone is so well versed in making sure we understand what they will be doing to our vehicle and why, no surprises. If you have any vehicle services needed Phil's Service is the place for you, their team is awesome.

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 23rd 2017
5 Stars
- 720 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 02nd 2017
5 Stars
- 723 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 29th 2017
Ka
5 Stars
- 725 days ago

The best

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Highly recommend place in town. Great service and customer friendly. The only place I'll take my vehicle

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 27th 2017
5 Stars
- 728 days ago

Awesome deals

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent customer service, when I called to make an appointment Joe was very friendly. Oil change was quick and started on time for my appointment. My favorite part was I was a new customer so I had a coupon from yelp for 50% off! Usually I go to Walmart to get my oil changed, but not anymore. They have all kinds of specials and deals you can sign up for, will definitely be back!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 24th 2017
5 Stars
- 735 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 17th 2017
5 Stars
- 740 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 13th 2017
5 Stars
- 745 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 07th 2017
5 Stars
- 745 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 07th 2017
5 Stars
- 759 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 24th 2017
5 Stars
- 760 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 23rd 2017
5 Stars
- 780 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 03rd 2017
5 Stars
- 786 days ago

Awesome Service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Had my inspection done here. Right around the block from the DMV. Quick, cheap, friendly. Everything you'd need.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 25th 2017
5 Stars
- 790 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 21st 2017
5 Stars
- 802 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 09th 2017
  • Joe Phillips
    Joe Phillips
  • Reeva Trombley
    Reeva Trombley
  • Ron Phillips
    Ron Phillips
Store Info
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

$$$

254-616-1659
service@philsservice.com

503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541

MON - FRI: 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM, SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, SUN: Closed

Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed

Follow Us

Payments Accepted

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express
ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Get Direction