Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
Service Hours

Mon: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:00pm

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       172 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 172 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
- 497 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 13th 2017
5 Stars
- 520 days ago

honest reliable place

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

timely, friendly, honest, people quick appt, even gave us a ride home to wait for completion of service

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 20th 2017
5 Stars
- 526 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 14th 2017
5 Stars
- 539 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 01st 2017
5 Stars
- 549 days ago

Excellent Service

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

The Staff here was excellent and if you're reading the reviews here as I did you will see the 1 star ones reviews, they must be from idiots. The staff here starting with Reeva was excellent. They checked out my car for a transmission leak and was able to find that the pan had rusted through and also noticed a worn power steering belt. I had told them not to change anything until they talked to me which they did just like I asked. I had them change the belt per their recommendation and then they changed the pan and filter on the transmission as requested and got it done on a saturday. There was a little chip on my upper transmission that I would never had known about but they called me and brought me in and specifically showed me. Luckily we used some extra sealant and got no leaks. Thanks again for all that you do. Give Reeva a call if you need anything done, you can't go wrong.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 22nd 2017
5 Stars
- 553 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 18th 2017
5 Stars
- 595 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 07th 2017
5 Stars
- 596 days ago

Phil's Service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and efficient work. Good customer service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 06th 2017
5 Stars
- 605 days ago

No Title

[Heating / AC system repairs]

It's a hot Texas summer and my car's AC has been down for months. I ask around for a quote for my problem and they're the first to respond back. After reading through many great reviews, I decided to stop by on a Saturday (which is their "First Come-First Served" day of the week). I managed to be first. I get a diagnosis on my issue and set the appointment date. I end up showing up an hour early to my appointment which they didn't mind at all. A two hour wait later and they are pleased to let me know that they were able to salvage and reuse the parts I had had in prior and the only thing they had to actually repair was the electrical on my AC. They saved me money and I was both surprised and grateful for their honesty. Considering the positive experience I've had, I've recommended them to a few of my co-workers. I am happy to say I will be using their services again in the future when the time comes. Thank you Joe and Reeva!

5 Stars
- 624 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
June 08th 2017
5 Stars
- 638 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 25th 2017
5 Stars
- 640 days ago

Excellent Service and atmosphere

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Everytime we bring our vehicles here they are handled with care and great service. Everyone is so well versed in making sure we understand what they will be doing to our vehicle and why, no surprises. If you have any vehicle services needed Phil's Service is the place for you, their team is awesome.

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 23rd 2017
5 Stars
- 661 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 02nd 2017
5 Stars
- 664 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 29th 2017
5 Stars
- 666 days ago

The best

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Highly recommend place in town. Great service and customer friendly. The only place I'll take my vehicle

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 27th 2017
5 Stars
- 669 days ago

Awesome deals

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent customer service, when I called to make an appointment Joe was very friendly. Oil change was quick and started on time for my appointment. My favorite part was I was a new customer so I had a coupon from yelp for 50% off! Usually I go to Walmart to get my oil changed, but not anymore. They have all kinds of specials and deals you can sign up for, will definitely be back!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 24th 2017
5 Stars
- 676 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 17th 2017
5 Stars
- 680 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 13th 2017
5 Stars
- 686 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 07th 2017
5 Stars
- 686 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 07th 2017
  • Joe Phillips
  • Reeva Trombley
  • Ron Phillips
Store Info
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

$$$

254-616-1659
service@philsservice.com

503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541

MON - FRI: 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM, SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, SUN: Closed

Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed

Follow Us

Payments Accepted

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express
ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
Get Direction