Need a quote or got an urgent question? We'll call or text back ASAP!
We will be closed on 12/25 for Christmas.

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       166 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 166 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

166 Reviews

     165Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       166 reviews

     5 Stars - 524 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 07th 2017

     5 Stars - 525 days ago

Phil's Service [Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and efficient work. Good customer service.

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 06th 2017

     5 Stars - 534 days ago

No Title [Heating / AC system repairs]

It's a hot Texas summer and my car's AC has been down for months. I ask around for a quote for my problem and they're the first to respond back. After reading through many great reviews, I decided to stop by on a Saturday (which is their "First Come-First Served" day of the week). I managed to be first. I get a diagnosis on my issue and set the appointment date. I end up showing up an hour early to my appointment which they didn't mind at all. A two hour wait later and they are pleased to let me know that they were able to salvage and reuse the parts I had had in prior and the only thing they had to actually repair was the electrical on my AC. They saved me money and I was both surprised and grateful for their honesty. Considering the positive experience I've had, I've recommended them to a few of my co-workers. I am happy to say I will be using their services again in the future when the time comes. Thank you Joe and Reeva!

Google Places View Review on Google Places June 27th 2017

     5 Stars - 553 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
June 08th 2017

     5 Stars - 567 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 25th 2017

     5 Stars - 569 days ago

Excellent Service and atmosphere [Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

Everytime we bring our vehicles here they are handled with care and great service. Everyone is so well versed in making sure we understand what they will be doing to our vehicle and why, no surprises. If you have any vehicle services needed Phil's Service is the place for you, their team is awesome.

Facebook View Review on Facebook May 23rd 2017

     5 Stars - 590 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 02nd 2017

     5 Stars - 593 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 29th 2017

     5 Stars - 595 days ago

The best [Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Highly recommend place in town. Great service and customer friendly. The only place I'll take my vehicle

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 27th 2017

     5 Stars - 598 days ago

Awesome deals [Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent customer service, when I called to make an appointment Joe was very friendly. Oil change was quick and started on time for my appointment. My favorite part was I was a new customer so I had a coupon from yelp for 50% off! Usually I go to Walmart to get my oil changed, but not anymore. They have all kinds of specials and deals you can sign up for, will definitely be back!

Yelp View Review on Yelp April 24th 2017

     5 Stars - 605 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 17th 2017

     5 Stars - 610 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 13th 2017

     5 Stars - 615 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 07th 2017

     5 Stars - 615 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 07th 2017

     5 Stars - 629 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 24th 2017

     5 Stars - 630 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 23rd 2017

     5 Stars - 650 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 03rd 2017

     5 Stars - 656 days ago

Awesome Service [Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Had my inspection done here. Right around the block from the DMV. Quick, cheap, friendly. Everything you'd need.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 25th 2017

     5 Stars - 660 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 21st 2017

     5 Stars - 672 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 09th 2017

Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

ARIVoyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express

ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

Wynn's®Snap-On®Jasper Engines & TransmissionsNAPA® Nationwide WarrantyRepairPalCarFaxCar Care AwareBBBACDelcoASENAPA®

FACEBOOK OFFER
Phil's Service on Facebook

$10 OFF

Any Service

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
Phil's Service Signup

$15 OFF

ANY OIL CHANGE*

When You Subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Phil's Service Birthday Club

$15 OFF

ANY OIL CHANGE*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Phil's Service Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.