Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:00pm

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       186 reviews

4.98 stars - based on 186 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

Robert S
5 Stars
- 411 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 07th 2018
Robert S
5 Stars
- 413 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great place great service

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 05th 2018
5 Stars
- 418 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 28th 2018
5 Stars
- 423 days ago

Five star auto shop.

[Engine Service / Repair]

Had my car ready, before I was even ready to pick it up. Front desk employees, helpful and very friendly. My car is running great.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 425 days ago

Dreaded EPA emissions

[Diesel Repairs]

on Presidents’ Day my 2015 duramax 3500 Denali drw developed loss of boost. Called Phil's Service and spoke with the service writer(Joe) THANKS MAN! You saved me and my Family a world of headaches!!!! The techs found the issue and confirmed my suspicions.cracked egr plenum. Thanks EPA that’s the third egr related component failure rendering my family and me stranded out of state. Any how joe and the team at Phil's Service got my truck and my family back on the road to South Dakota. This crew in Killeen,Texas really came through for me. They were honest, up front, professional and didn’t waste my time and money to line their pockets. I will never forget or take for granted the service they provided and will always refer friends and family to them. My family thanks you!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 21st 2018
5 Stars
- 426 days ago

Great place and service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great service and people.

Google View Review on Google February 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 459 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service people are very friendly. I would trust them with every facet of my vehicle repair.

Google View Review on Google January 18th 2018
5 Stars
- 461 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 16th 2018
Robert K
5 Stars
- 467 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 10th 2018
5 Stars
- 482 days ago

Fast and Great Service

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great customer service!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 26th 2017
5 Stars
- 518 days ago

Excellent service

[Oil Change / Lube]

I like taking my car here for oil changes. They are quick and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 21st 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, on your review. It means an awful lot to us that you took time out of your day to do that!
5 Stars
- 528 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 10th 2017
4.5 Stars
- 529 days ago

State Inspection

[Oil Change / Lube]

Got a state inspection, oil change and lube. Great service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 09th 2017
Patrica J
5 Stars
- 533 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 05th 2017
5 Stars
- 556 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 13th 2017
5 Stars
- 579 days ago

honest reliable place

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

timely, friendly, honest, people quick appt, even gave us a ride home to wait for completion of service

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 20th 2017
5 Stars
- 585 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 14th 2017
5 Stars
- 598 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 01st 2017
5 Stars
- 608 days ago

Excellent Service

[Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

The Staff here was excellent and if you're reading the reviews here as I did you will see the 1 star ones reviews, they must be from idiots. The staff here starting with Reeva was excellent. They checked out my car for a transmission leak and was able to find that the pan had rusted through and also noticed a worn power steering belt. I had told them not to change anything until they talked to me which they did just like I asked. I had them change the belt per their recommendation and then they changed the pan and filter on the transmission as requested and got it done on a saturday. There was a little chip on my upper transmission that I would never had known about but they called me and brought me in and specifically showed me. Luckily we used some extra sealant and got no leaks. Thanks again for all that you do. Give Reeva a call if you need anything done, you can't go wrong.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 22nd 2017
5 Stars
- 612 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 18th 2017
  • Joe Phillips
    Joe Phillips
  • Reeva Trombley
    Reeva Trombley
  • Ron Phillips
    Ron Phillips
Store Info
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

$$$

254-616-1659
service@philsservice.com

503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541

MON - FRI: 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM, SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, SUN: Closed

Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed

Follow Us

Payments Accepted

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express
ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Get Direction