Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
Service Hours

Mon: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:00pm

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       172 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 172 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
- 305 days ago

Good service

[Fluids / Filters]

Fast and friendly

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 310 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 18th 2018
5 Stars
- 314 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 14th 2018
5 Stars
- 322 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 06th 2018
5 Stars
- 329 days ago

Last minute stop

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Came in and got taken care of right away and saved some money

4.5 Stars
- 337 days ago

Best around

[Oil Change / Lube]

Ill go here every time

5 Stars
- 352 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 07th 2018
5 Stars
- 354 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Great place great service

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 05th 2018
5 Stars
- 359 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 28th 2018
5 Stars
- 364 days ago

Five star auto shop.

[Engine Service / Repair]

Had my car ready, before I was even ready to pick it up. Front desk employees, helpful and very friendly. My car is running great.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 366 days ago

Dreaded EPA emissions

[Diesel Repairs]

on Presidents’ Day my 2015 duramax 3500 Denali drw developed loss of boost. Called Phil's Service and spoke with the service writer(Joe) THANKS MAN! You saved me and my Family a world of headaches!!!! The techs found the issue and confirmed my suspicions.cracked egr plenum. Thanks EPA that’s the third egr related component failure rendering my family and me stranded out of state. Any how joe and the team at Phil's Service got my truck and my family back on the road to South Dakota. This crew in Killeen,Texas really came through for me. They were honest, up front, professional and didn’t waste my time and money to line their pockets. I will never forget or take for granted the service they provided and will always refer friends and family to them. My family thanks you!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 21st 2018
5 Stars
- 367 days ago

Great place and service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great service and people.

Google Places View Review on Google Places February 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 400 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service people are very friendly. I would trust them with every facet of my vehicle repair.

Google Places View Review on Google Places January 18th 2018
5 Stars
- 402 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 16th 2018
5 Stars
- 408 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 10th 2018
5 Stars
- 423 days ago

Fast and Great Service

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great customer service!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 26th 2017
5 Stars
- 458 days ago

Excellent service

[Oil Change / Lube]

I like taking my car here for oil changes. They are quick and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 21st 2017
5 Stars
- 469 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 10th 2017
4.5 Stars
- 470 days ago

State Inspection

[Oil Change / Lube]

Got a state inspection, oil change and lube. Great service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 09th 2017
5 Stars
- 474 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 05th 2017
  • Joe Phillips
  • Reeva Trombley
  • Ron Phillips
Store Info
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

$$$

254-616-1659
service@philsservice.com

503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541

MON - FRI: 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM, SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, SUN: Closed

Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed

Follow Us

Payments Accepted

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express
ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
Get Direction