Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:00pm

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       186 reviews

4.98 stars - based on 186 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
- 237 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 28th 2018
Thank you so very much for the kind review! We look forward to working with you folks in the future!
5 Stars
- 249 days ago

Manny P. Chavez

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Best customer service I've ever experienced, great warranty, definately going back!

Facebook View Review on Facebook August 16th 2018
5 Stars
- 253 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 12th 2018
5 Stars
- 266 days ago

My cars new forever repair shop

[Heating / AC system repairs]

If you’re looking for a great place with great service, low prices, and speedy turnaround times, look no further!! I took my Honda into Cleo Bay Honda to get my AC fixed and they quoted me almost $2300. I found Phil's Service on Yelp and decided to get a second opinion from them. These guys & gals got my car in the same day I called, fixed my car in just 2 business days, AND saved me $1400+! I will definitely be taking my car here from now on for anything and everything! Thanks AT&L crew!

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 30th 2018
5 Stars
- 270 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 26th 2018
5 Stars
- 278 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 18th 2018
5 Stars
- 284 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 12th 2018
Patrica J
5 Stars
- 284 days ago

Best Place In Town

[Complete / General Auto Care]

So many great things to say about this place! Where to start? First the customer service is exceptional Reeva and Joe are wonderful from the moment you walk in till you leave. Should you have any maintenance needed on your vehicle they explain the issue to your understanding and clear up any confusion or questions you may have. The mechanics are thorough when inspecting and working on your vehicle! If you bring your vehicle here know you are in good hands! I don't bring my car anywhere else! Thank ya'll for being so wonderful!

Google View Review on Google July 12th 2018
Robert S
5 Stars
- 297 days ago

Great service

[Complete / General Auto Care]

My go to place! Great service and very friendly staff!! I trust this place with all my vehicles!!

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 322 days ago

Professional Every time

[Oil Change / Lube]

No complaints kind and courteous and informative everytime

Facebook View Review on Facebook June 04th 2018
5 Stars
- 328 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 352 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 05th 2018
5 Stars
- 362 days ago

Great service

[Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

Great service and friendly staff! I will definitely be using them in the future.

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 25th 2018
5 Stars
- 363 days ago

Excellent Services

[Oil Change / Lube]

Had my oil change, before they put in the oil they said they needed to change the type. They took $30 off for that small mistake.

Google View Review on Google April 24th 2018
5 Stars
- 364 days ago

Good service

[Fluids / Filters]

Fast and friendly

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 23rd 2018
5 Stars
- 370 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 18th 2018
5 Stars
- 373 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 14th 2018
5 Stars
- 381 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 06th 2018
Thank you very much sir! We appreciate your kind review!
5 Stars
- 388 days ago

Last minute stop

[Heating / AC system repairs]

Came in and got taken care of right away and saved some money

Google View Review on Google March 30th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 396 days ago

Best around

[Oil Change / Lube]

Ill go here every time

Google View Review on Google March 22nd 2018
  • Joe Phillips
    Joe Phillips
  • Reeva Trombley
    Reeva Trombley
  • Ron Phillips
    Ron Phillips
Store Info
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

$$$

254-616-1659
service@philsservice.com

503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541

MON - FRI: 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM, SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, SUN: Closed

Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed

Follow Us

Payments Accepted

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express
ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Get Direction