Need a quote or got an urgent question? We'll call or text back ASAP!
We will be closed on 12/25 for Christmas.

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       166 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 166 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

166 Reviews

     165Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       166 reviews

     5 Stars - 281 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 07th 2018

     5 Stars - 283 days ago

Great service [Complete / General Auto Care]

Great place great service

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 05th 2018

     5 Stars - 288 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 28th 2018

     5 Stars - 293 days ago

Five star auto shop. [Engine Service / Repair]

Had my car ready, before I was even ready to pick it up. Front desk employees, helpful and very friendly. My car is running great.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 23rd 2018

     5 Stars - 295 days ago

Dreaded EPA emissions [Diesel Repairs]

on Presidents’ Day my 2015 duramax 3500 Denali drw developed loss of boost. Called Phil's Service and spoke with the service writer(Joe) THANKS MAN! You saved me and my Family a world of headaches!!!! The techs found the issue and confirmed my suspicions.cracked egr plenum. Thanks EPA that’s the third egr related component failure rendering my family and me stranded out of state. Any how joe and the team at Phil's Service got my truck and my family back on the road to South Dakota. This crew in Killeen,Texas really came through for me. They were honest, up front, professional and didn’t waste my time and money to line their pockets. I will never forget or take for granted the service they provided and will always refer friends and family to them. My family thanks you!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 21st 2018

     5 Stars - 296 days ago

Great place and service [Brake Repairs / Replacement]

Great service and people.

Google Places View Review on Google Places February 20th 2018

     5 Stars - 329 days ago

Oil change [Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent service people are very friendly. I would trust them with every facet of my vehicle repair.

Google Places View Review on Google Places January 18th 2018

     5 Stars - 331 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 16th 2018

     5 Stars - 337 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 10th 2018

     5 Stars - 352 days ago

Fast and Great Service [Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Great customer service!!!

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 26th 2017

     5 Stars - 388 days ago

Excellent service [Oil Change / Lube]

I like taking my car here for oil changes. They are quick and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful

Yelp View Review on Yelp November 21st 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words, on your review. It means an awful lot to us that you took time out of your day to do that!
     5 Stars - 398 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 10th 2017

     4.5 Stars - 399 days ago

State Inspection [Oil Change / Lube]

Got a state inspection, oil change and lube. Great service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 09th 2017

     5 Stars - 403 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 05th 2017

     5 Stars - 426 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 13th 2017

     5 Stars - 449 days ago

honest reliable place [Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

timely, friendly, honest, people quick appt, even gave us a ride home to wait for completion of service

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 20th 2017

     5 Stars - 455 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 14th 2017

     5 Stars - 468 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 01st 2017

     5 Stars - 478 days ago

Excellent Service [Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

The Staff here was excellent and if you're reading the reviews here as I did you will see the 1 star ones reviews, they must be from idiots. The staff here starting with Reeva was excellent. They checked out my car for a transmission leak and was able to find that the pan had rusted through and also noticed a worn power steering belt. I had told them not to change anything until they talked to me which they did just like I asked. I had them change the belt per their recommendation and then they changed the pan and filter on the transmission as requested and got it done on a saturday. There was a little chip on my upper transmission that I would never had known about but they called me and brought me in and specifically showed me. Luckily we used some extra sealant and got no leaks. Thanks again for all that you do. Give Reeva a call if you need anything done, you can't go wrong.

Yelp View Review on Yelp August 22nd 2017

     5 Stars - 482 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 18th 2017

Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

ARIVoyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express

ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

Wynn's®Snap-On®Jasper Engines & TransmissionsNAPA® Nationwide WarrantyRepairPalCarFaxCar Care AwareBBBACDelcoASENAPA®

FACEBOOK OFFER
Phil's Service on Facebook

$10 OFF

Any Service

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
Phil's Service Signup

$15 OFF

ANY OIL CHANGE*

When You Subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Phil's Service Birthday Club

$15 OFF

ANY OIL CHANGE*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Phil's Service Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.