Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:00pm

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       186 reviews

4.98 stars - based on 186 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
- 144 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 144 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 150 days ago

Oil change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great with oil change. I’ve been coming here for over a year and it’s been a great experience. Good place and good customer service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 24th 2018
5 Stars
- 157 days ago

Thank you

[Oil Change / Lube]

Great customer service

Google View Review on Google November 16th 2018
5 Stars
- 160 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 13th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 163 days ago

Heard wonderful things

[Oil Change / Lube]

I was with my friend when she got her oil change and the service was great!

Facebook View Review on Facebook November 10th 2018
5 Stars
- 175 days ago

Oil Change and Other repairs

[Oil Change / Lube]

Content of what they’ve done.

Google View Review on Google October 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 177 days ago

Oil

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and easy.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 27th 2018
5 Stars
- 178 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 26th 2018
4.5 Stars
- 184 days ago

Your search ends here!

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

I had an absolutely amazing experience with Phil's Service. The receptionist, Reva, is amazing. She genuinely cares about customer service and helped me figure out the best way to deal with my situation, even refering me out to get tires elsewhere instead of pushing their tires on me, because I needed tires same-day. The technicians stand by their work and make sure you get the best possible service no matter how many times they have to restest and tune. I'm definitely going to get all future auto work here. Their quotes are FAR better than I've gotten elsewhere and I trust their work 10/10. Their waiting area is comfortable, their technicians are friendly, and their receptionist is super welcoming and enjoyable to talk to.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 20th 2018
5 Stars
- 185 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 19th 2018
5 Stars
- 185 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 19th 2018
5 Stars
- 198 days ago

Above and beyond service!

[Preventative Vehicle Maintenance]

I went in for a gas tank leak and was very happy and satisfied with the customer service and the price!! Joe is awesome and my car was ready the same day! My new car care shop!!! Thanks guys!

Google View Review on Google October 06th 2018
5 Stars
- 205 days ago

Never had a complsaint

[Oil Change / Lube]

Never had a complaint, always friendly and professional. As a matter of fact I will be coming there this week for service! Been coming here for a few years now.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 29th 2018
5 Stars
- 214 days ago

Awesome

[Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome crew. Polite and friendly.

Google View Review on Google September 20th 2018
Thank you so very much for coming down to see us as well as for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you in the future!
5 Stars
- 220 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 14th 2018
It was a pleasure working with you! We look forward to working with you going forward!
5 Stars
- 223 days ago

Always walk out satisfied

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Always I good experience with this place, like always great service!

Google View Review on Google September 11th 2018
5 Stars
- 226 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 08th 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time once again to leave a review! It truly is a pleasure to work with you sir!
5 Stars
- 228 days ago

Great service, there for your every need

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Number 1 shop in Killeen hands down, definately my go to place for all car issues.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 06th 2018
5 Stars
- 228 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 06th 2018
  • Joe Phillips
    Joe Phillips
  • Reeva Trombley
    Reeva Trombley
  • Ron Phillips
    Ron Phillips
Store Info
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

$$$

254-616-1659
service@philsservice.com

503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541

MON - FRI: 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM, SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, SUN: Closed

Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed

Follow Us

Payments Accepted

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express
ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Get Direction