Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:00pm

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       186 reviews

4.98 stars - based on 186 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
- 1123 days ago

Vehicle Inspection

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Went in for an annual safety inspection as required by the state. No appointment and only had to wait a few minutes. I was out of there in under thirty minutes. Great service!

Google View Review on Google March 26th 2016
5 Stars
- 1129 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 20th 2016
5 Stars
- 1132 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 16th 2016
5 Stars
- 1137 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 11th 2016
5 Stars
- 1146 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 02nd 2016
5 Stars
- 1149 days ago

Great shop

[Oil Change / Lube]

The shop in killeen are a great group of guys. I needed an oil change and they made the effort to let me know other faults without any tricks about how my "tail light fluid was low". They are honest and easy to talk too. I will be going there for vehicle repairs from now on. Plus they offer 50% of oil change for new customers and a military discount.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 28th 2016
5 Stars
- 1151 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 26th 2016
PATRICIA P
5 Stars
- 1151 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 26th 2016
5 Stars
- 1163 days ago

A+

[Oil Change / Lube]

Have been very happy with their services and prices. Great customer service by the entire staff and would recommend them to anyone.

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 1163 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 1164 days ago

Great service

[Engine Service / Repair]

Got my car troubles fixed and left happy. Joe was very friendly and genuine. I will be a returning customer.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 13th 2016
5 Stars
- 1170 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 07th 2016
5 Stars
- 1171 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 06th 2016
5 Stars
- 1177 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 31st 2016
5 Stars
- 1198 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 10th 2016
5 Stars
- 1201 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 07th 2016
5 Stars
- 1202 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 06th 2016
5 Stars
- 1203 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 05th 2016
4.5 Stars
- 1217 days ago

Super friendly and thorough

[Oil Change / Lube]

The staff is so friendly...I've been to them twice and will continue to return

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 22nd 2015
Thanks for those kind words.
5 Stars
- 1219 days ago

Honest Military Friendly

[Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Since we moved here I have brought both my cars in for service. I am so pleased with their honesty, integrity, and quality of work. I highly recommend Phil's Service.

Google View Review on Google December 20th 2015
  • Joe Phillips
    Joe Phillips
  • Reeva Trombley
    Reeva Trombley
  • Ron Phillips
    Ron Phillips
Store Info
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

$$$

254-616-1659
service@philsservice.com

503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541

MON - FRI: 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM, SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, SUN: Closed

Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed

Follow Us

Payments Accepted

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express
ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Get Direction