Need a quote or got an urgent question? We'll call or text back ASAP!
We will be closed on 12/25 for Christmas.

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       166 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 166 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

166 Reviews

     165Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       166 reviews

     5 Stars - 992 days ago

Vehicle Inspection [Complete / General Auto Care]

Went in for an annual safety inspection as required by the state. No appointment and only had to wait a few minutes. I was out of there in under thirty minutes. Great service!

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 26th 2016

     5 Stars - 999 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 20th 2016

     5 Stars - 1002 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 16th 2016

     5 Stars - 1007 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 11th 2016

     5 Stars - 1016 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 02nd 2016

     5 Stars - 1019 days ago

Great shop [Oil Change / Lube]

The shop in killeen are a great group of guys. I needed an oil change and they made the effort to let me know other faults without any tricks about how my "tail light fluid was low". They are honest and easy to talk too. I will be going there for vehicle repairs from now on. Plus they offer 50% of oil change for new customers and a military discount.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 28th 2016

     5 Stars - 1021 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 26th 2016

     5 Stars - 1021 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 26th 2016

     5 Stars - 1033 days ago

A+ [Oil Change / Lube]

Have been very happy with their services and prices. Great customer service by the entire staff and would recommend them to anyone.

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 14th 2016

     5 Stars - 1033 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 14th 2016

     5 Stars - 1034 days ago

Great service [Engine Service / Repair]

Got my car troubles fixed and left happy. Joe was very friendly and genuine. I will be a returning customer.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 13th 2016

     5 Stars - 1040 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 07th 2016

     5 Stars - 1041 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 06th 2016

     5 Stars - 1047 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 31st 2016

     5 Stars - 1068 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 10th 2016

     5 Stars - 1071 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 07th 2016

     5 Stars - 1072 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 06th 2016

     5 Stars - 1073 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 05th 2016

     4.5 Stars - 1087 days ago

Super friendly and thorough [Oil Change / Lube]

The staff is so friendly...I've been to them twice and will continue to return

Facebook View Review on Facebook December 22nd 2015

Thanks for those kind words.
     5 Stars - 1089 days ago

Honest Military Friendly [Axle / CV Joint Repair]

Since we moved here I have brought both my cars in for service. I am so pleased with their honesty, integrity, and quality of work. I highly recommend Phil's Service.

Google Places View Review on Google Places December 20th 2015

Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

ARIVoyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express

ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

Wynn's®Snap-On®Jasper Engines & TransmissionsNAPA® Nationwide WarrantyRepairPalCarFaxCar Care AwareBBBACDelcoASENAPA®

FACEBOOK OFFER
Phil's Service on Facebook

$10 OFF

Any Service

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
Phil's Service Signup

$15 OFF

ANY OIL CHANGE*

When You Subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Phil's Service Birthday Club

$15 OFF

ANY OIL CHANGE*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Phil's Service Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.