Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
Service Hours

Mon: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:00pm

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       172 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 172 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
- 1041 days ago

Excellent service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Great service, helpful service and personnel. They provide specific details about the car issues & diagnostics.

5 Stars
- 1044 days ago

Great work

[Oil Change / Lube]

These guys are professional, fast and friendly

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 1046 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 12th 2016
5 Stars
- 1053 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 05th 2016
5 Stars
- 1056 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 02nd 2016
5 Stars
- 1062 days ago

Great customer service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Everyone there has always been very kind and understanding especially because car repairs can be extremely costly. Joe,Lisa, and Reba are awesome and has always kept communication very clear between their clients and staff. They are always very helpful & the mechanics havr fixed my vehicle within a timely manner. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 27th 2016
5 Stars
- 1063 days ago

Vehicle Inspection

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Went in for an annual safety inspection as required by the state. No appointment and only had to wait a few minutes. I was out of there in under thirty minutes. Great service!

5 Stars
- 1069 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 20th 2016
5 Stars
- 1073 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 16th 2016
5 Stars
- 1078 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 11th 2016
5 Stars
- 1087 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
March 02nd 2016
5 Stars
- 1090 days ago

Great shop

[Oil Change / Lube]

The shop in killeen are a great group of guys. I needed an oil change and they made the effort to let me know other faults without any tricks about how my "tail light fluid was low". They are honest and easy to talk too. I will be going there for vehicle repairs from now on. Plus they offer 50% of oil change for new customers and a military discount.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 28th 2016
5 Stars
- 1092 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 26th 2016
5 Stars
- 1092 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 26th 2016
5 Stars
- 1104 days ago

A+

[Oil Change / Lube]

Have been very happy with their services and prices. Great customer service by the entire staff and would recommend them to anyone.

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 1104 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 1105 days ago

Great service

[Engine Service / Repair]

Got my car troubles fixed and left happy. Joe was very friendly and genuine. I will be a returning customer.

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 13th 2016
5 Stars
- 1111 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 07th 2016
5 Stars
- 1112 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
February 06th 2016
5 Stars
- 1118 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
January 31st 2016
  • Joe Phillips
  • Reeva Trombley
  • Ron Phillips
Store Info
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

$$$

254-616-1659
service@philsservice.com

503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541

MON - FRI: 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM, SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, SUN: Closed

Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed

Follow Us

Payments Accepted

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express
ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
Get Direction