Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:00pm

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       186 reviews

4.98 stars - based on 186 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
- 1000 days ago

Great customer service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Rema was amazing and very helpful. The entire staff in general were amazing . I was informed of everything I needed to know. Great customer service !

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 26th 2016
Thanks for your feedback. We'll strive to keep serving your vehicle needs. See you next time!
5 Stars
- 1006 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 20th 2016
5 Stars
- 1012 days ago

Service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Friendly and honest service. Appointment held as requested. Quick and courteous ride back home while my car was being worked on.

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 1014 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 12th 2016
PATRICIA J
5 Stars
- 1016 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 10th 2016
5 Stars
- 1023 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 03rd 2016
4.5 Stars
- 1035 days ago

Rays review

[Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent customer service. I appreciate how they treat the customer.

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 21st 2016
5 Stars
- 1042 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
June 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 1055 days ago

Awesome!!!!

[Engine Service / Repair]

Awesome awesome awesome!! They worked with me and were very patient with my repairs!! I won't take my Cadillac anywhere else I promise you that!

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 01st 2016
5 Stars
- 1065 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 22nd 2016
5 Stars
- 1069 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 18th 2016
5 Stars
- 1079 days ago

Oil Change

[Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome service and very helpful. I had a coupon for 50% off and the lady at the front sat with me and we worked the number different way (my oil vs their, etc) to help me see which would help me come out saving the most money. Very helpful and very patient. Mechanic was quick and on point.

Google View Review on Google May 09th 2016
5 Stars
- 1082 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 05th 2016
5 Stars
- 1098 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 19th 2016
5 Stars
- 1100 days ago

Excellent service

[Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Great service, helpful service and personnel. They provide specific details about the car issues & diagnostics.

Google View Review on Google April 17th 2016
5 Stars
- 1103 days ago

Great work

[Oil Change / Lube]

These guys are professional, fast and friendly

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 1105 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 12th 2016
5 Stars
- 1112 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 05th 2016
5 Stars
- 1115 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 02nd 2016
PATRICIA J
5 Stars
- 1121 days ago

Great customer service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Everyone there has always been very kind and understanding especially because car repairs can be extremely costly. Joe,Lisa, and Reba are awesome and has always kept communication very clear between their clients and staff. They are always very helpful & the mechanics havr fixed my vehicle within a timely manner. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 27th 2016
  • Joe Phillips
    Joe Phillips
  • Reeva Trombley
    Reeva Trombley
  • Ron Phillips
    Ron Phillips
Store Info
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

$$$

254-616-1659
service@philsservice.com

503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541

MON - FRI: 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM, SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, SUN: Closed

Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed

Follow Us

Payments Accepted

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express
ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Get Direction