Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Service Hours

Sun: Closed

Mon: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:00pm

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.98       186 reviews

4.98 stars - based on 186 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
- 897 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 06th 2016
5 Stars
- 920 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 920 days ago

Fast, Friendly and Professional!

[Towing / Hauling]

Great experience in a clean and professional environment. The entire staff from the front desk to the mechanics were incredible! I have finally found a shop that my family are not only treated fairly but treats us like more than just numbers.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 14th 2016
Thanks for such kind words. Hope to see you again soon.
5 Stars
- 923 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 11th 2016
5 Stars
- 929 days ago

All Around Great

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and reliable. Walk you through possible problems and what to watch out for. Friendly environment.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 05th 2016
5 Stars
- 937 days ago

Wish they were honest

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Car was shaking bad. Thought i needed an alignment (I have no idea), but really just needed a balance. Was only told after the alignment was done that I didn't need it. They were kind, but should have told me what was needed so I didn't waste 75$. Which I was also told a front alignment and all 4 wheel were the same price(adverts say differently). Also, I had gotten a new(but very bad) tire that same day, and they shouldn't have even worked on my tires at all. Only when I went to Walmart is when I was told what I really needed but they couldn't do the back tires bc of the condition of the back tire. I got better service at Walmart actually.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 27th 2016
5 Stars
- 941 days ago

great service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I myself have gone a couple times and like the service so I refered my friend and of course loves it

Google View Review on Google September 23rd 2016
5 Stars
- 944 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 20th 2016
5 Stars
- 951 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 13th 2016
3.5 Stars
- 953 days ago

Good Job

[Oil Change / Lube]

Y'all did a good job on my Acura TL the wait time wasnt to long and good customer service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 11th 2016
5 Stars
- 955 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 09th 2016
5 Stars
- 957 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 07th 2016
5 Stars
- 960 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 04th 2016
5 Stars
- 963 days ago

Great Service!

[Oil Change / Lube]

We had our Mazda serviced here and it was great! Now we're getting our VW don't today!

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 01st 2016
5 Stars
- 964 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 31st 2016
5 Stars
- 972 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 23rd 2016
5 Stars
- 984 days ago

Good service

[Oil Change / Lube]

Professional,courteous and knowledgeable mechanics, kind and courteous receptionist

Google View Review on Google August 11th 2016
5 Stars
- 993 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 02nd 2016
5 Stars
- 995 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 31st 2016
5 Stars
- 996 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 30th 2016
  • Joe Phillips
    Joe Phillips
  • Reeva Trombley
    Reeva Trombley
  • Ron Phillips
    Ron Phillips
Store Info
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

$$$

254-616-1659
service@philsservice.com

503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541

MON - FRI: 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM, SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, SUN: Closed

Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed

Follow Us

Payments Accepted

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express
ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Closed Now
Get Direction