Need a quote or got an urgent question? We'll call or text back ASAP!
We will be closed on 12/25 for Christmas.

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       166 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 166 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

166 Reviews

     165Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       166 reviews

     5 Stars - 870 days ago

Great customer service [Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Rema was amazing and very helpful. The entire staff in general were amazing . I was informed of everything I needed to know. Great customer service !

Yelp View Review on Yelp July 26th 2016

Thanks for your feedback. We'll strive to keep serving your vehicle needs. See you next time!
     5 Stars - 876 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 20th 2016

     5 Stars - 882 days ago

Service [Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Friendly and honest service. Appointment held as requested. Quick and courteous ride back home while my car was being worked on.

Facebook View Review on Facebook July 14th 2016

     5 Stars - 884 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 12th 2016

     5 Stars - 886 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 10th 2016

     5 Stars - 893 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 03rd 2016

     4.5 Stars - 905 days ago

Rays review [Oil Change / Lube]

Excellent customer service. I appreciate how they treat the customer.

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 21st 2016

     5 Stars - 912 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
June 14th 2016

     5 Stars - 925 days ago

Awesome!!!! [Engine Service / Repair]

Awesome awesome awesome!! They worked with me and were very patient with my repairs!! I won't take my Cadillac anywhere else I promise you that!

Yelp View Review on Yelp June 01st 2016

     5 Stars - 935 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 22nd 2016

     5 Stars - 939 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 18th 2016

     5 Stars - 948 days ago

Oil Change [Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome service and very helpful. I had a coupon for 50% off and the lady at the front sat with me and we worked the number different way (my oil vs their, etc) to help me see which would help me come out saving the most money. Very helpful and very patient. Mechanic was quick and on point.

Google Places View Review on Google Places May 09th 2016

     5 Stars - 952 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
May 05th 2016

     5 Stars - 968 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 19th 2016

     5 Stars - 970 days ago

Excellent service [Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

Great service, helpful service and personnel. They provide specific details about the car issues & diagnostics.

Google Places View Review on Google Places April 17th 2016

     5 Stars - 973 days ago

Great work [Oil Change / Lube]

These guys are professional, fast and friendly

Facebook View Review on Facebook April 14th 2016

     5 Stars - 975 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 12th 2016

     5 Stars - 982 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 05th 2016

     5 Stars - 985 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
April 02nd 2016

     5 Stars - 991 days ago

Great customer service [Oil Change / Lube]

Everyone there has always been very kind and understanding especially because car repairs can be extremely costly. Joe,Lisa, and Reba are awesome and has always kept communication very clear between their clients and staff. They are always very helpful & the mechanics havr fixed my vehicle within a timely manner. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Facebook View Review on Facebook March 27th 2016

Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

ARIVoyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express

ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

Wynn's®Snap-On®Jasper Engines & TransmissionsNAPA® Nationwide WarrantyRepairPalCarFaxCar Care AwareBBBACDelcoASENAPA®

FACEBOOK OFFER
Phil's Service on Facebook

$10 OFF

Any Service

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
Phil's Service Signup

$15 OFF

ANY OIL CHANGE*

When You Subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Phil's Service Birthday Club

$15 OFF

ANY OIL CHANGE*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Phil's Service Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.