Store HoursToday: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
Service Hours

Mon: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Tue: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Wed: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Thu: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Fri: 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat: 08:00am - 04:00pm

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       172 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 172 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

5 Stars
- 827 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 17th 2016
5 Stars
- 828 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 16th 2016
5 Stars
- 831 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 13th 2016
5 Stars
- 836 days ago

Impeciable Service

[Battery Replacement / Install]

Service was incredible, professional and everyone looks out for your best interests. Ladies, you can trust this team for great service.

Google Places View Review on Google Places November 08th 2016
5 Stars
- 838 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 06th 2016
5 Stars
- 838 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 06th 2016
5 Stars
- 838 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 06th 2016
5 Stars
- 861 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 861 days ago

Fast, Friendly and Professional!

[Towing / Hauling]

Great experience in a clean and professional environment. The entire staff from the front desk to the mechanics were incredible! I have finally found a shop that my family are not only treated fairly but treats us like more than just numbers.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 14th 2016
5 Stars
- 864 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 11th 2016
5 Stars
- 870 days ago

All Around Great

[Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and reliable. Walk you through possible problems and what to watch out for. Friendly environment.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 05th 2016
5 Stars
- 878 days ago

Wish they were honest

[Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Car was shaking bad. Thought i needed an alignment (I have no idea), but really just needed a balance. Was only told after the alignment was done that I didn't need it. They were kind, but should have told me what was needed so I didn't waste 75$. Which I was also told a front alignment and all 4 wheel were the same price(adverts say differently). Also, I had gotten a new(but very bad) tire that same day, and they shouldn't have even worked on my tires at all. Only when I went to Walmart is when I was told what I really needed but they couldn't do the back tires bc of the condition of the back tire. I got better service at Walmart actually.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 27th 2016
5 Stars
- 882 days ago

great service

[Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I myself have gone a couple times and like the service so I refered my friend and of course loves it

Google Places View Review on Google Places September 23rd 2016
5 Stars
- 885 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 20th 2016
5 Stars
- 892 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 13th 2016
3.5 Stars
- 894 days ago

Good Job

[Oil Change / Lube]

Y'all did a good job on my Acura TL the wait time wasnt to long and good customer service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 11th 2016
5 Stars
- 896 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 09th 2016
5 Stars
- 898 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 07th 2016
5 Stars
- 901 days ago

Recommended

[Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 04th 2016
5 Stars
- 904 days ago

Great Service!

[Oil Change / Lube]

We had our Mazda serviced here and it was great! Now we're getting our VW don't today!

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 01st 2016
  • Joe Phillips
  • Reeva Trombley
  • Ron Phillips
Store Info
Phil's ServiceAuto Repair Shop in Killeen, TX

$$$

254-616-1659
service@philsservice.com

503 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541

MON - FRI: 08:00 AM - 6:00 PM, SAT: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, SUN: Closed

Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed

Follow Us

Payments Accepted

Voyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express
ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
Get Direction