Need a quote or got an urgent question? We'll call or text back ASAP!
We will be closed on 12/25 for Christmas.

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       166 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 166 reviews

254-845-7049

Phil's Service

503 S 2nd St
Killeen, TX 76541

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

166 Reviews

     165Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

94% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       166 reviews

     5 Stars - 767 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
November 06th 2016

     5 Stars - 790 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 14th 2016

     5 Stars - 790 days ago

Fast, Friendly and Professional! [Towing / Hauling]

Great experience in a clean and professional environment. The entire staff from the front desk to the mechanics were incredible! I have finally found a shop that my family are not only treated fairly but treats us like more than just numbers.

Yelp View Review on Yelp October 14th 2016

Thanks for such kind words. Hope to see you again soon.
     5 Stars - 793 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
October 11th 2016

     5 Stars - 799 days ago

All Around Great [Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and reliable. Walk you through possible problems and what to watch out for. Friendly environment.

Facebook View Review on Facebook October 05th 2016

     5 Stars - 807 days ago

Wish they were honest [Steering / Wheel Alignment]

Car was shaking bad. Thought i needed an alignment (I have no idea), but really just needed a balance. Was only told after the alignment was done that I didn't need it. They were kind, but should have told me what was needed so I didn't waste 75$. Which I was also told a front alignment and all 4 wheel were the same price(adverts say differently). Also, I had gotten a new(but very bad) tire that same day, and they shouldn't have even worked on my tires at all. Only when I went to Walmart is when I was told what I really needed but they couldn't do the back tires bc of the condition of the back tire. I got better service at Walmart actually.

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 27th 2016

     5 Stars - 811 days ago

great service [Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I myself have gone a couple times and like the service so I refered my friend and of course loves it

Google Places View Review on Google Places September 23rd 2016

     5 Stars - 814 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 20th 2016

     5 Stars - 821 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 13th 2016

     3.5 Stars - 823 days ago

Good Job [Oil Change / Lube]

Y'all did a good job on my Acura TL the wait time wasnt to long and good customer service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook September 11th 2016

     5 Stars - 825 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 09th 2016

     5 Stars - 827 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 07th 2016

     5 Stars - 830 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
September 04th 2016

     5 Stars - 833 days ago

Great Service! [Oil Change / Lube]

We had our Mazda serviced here and it was great! Now we're getting our VW don't today!

Yelp View Review on Yelp September 01st 2016

     5 Stars - 834 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 31st 2016

     5 Stars - 842 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 23rd 2016

     5 Stars - 854 days ago

Good service [Oil Change / Lube]

Professional,courteous and knowledgeable mechanics, kind and courteous receptionist

Google Places View Review on Google Places August 11th 2016

     5 Stars - 863 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
August 02nd 2016

     5 Stars - 865 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 31st 2016

     5 Stars - 866 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Phil's Service
July 30th 2016

Today: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm Open Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

ARIVoyager NetworkDirect DebitNAPA EasyPayCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican Express

ari, voyager network, direct debit, napa easypay, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue:08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed:08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu:08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri:08:00am - 06:00pm
Sat:08:00am - 04:00pm
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

Wynn's®Snap-On®Jasper Engines & TransmissionsNAPA® Nationwide WarrantyRepairPalCarFaxCar Care AwareBBBACDelcoASENAPA®

FACEBOOK OFFER
Phil's Service on Facebook

$10 OFF

Any Service

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
Phil's Service Signup

$15 OFF

ANY OIL CHANGE*

When You Subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Phil's Service Birthday Club

$15 OFF

ANY OIL CHANGE*

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Phil's Service Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile App

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.